your head will bleed if i hit u with their roti prata...Originally posted by saline:Sungei Gedong's 46 SAR cook house not bad wat..... need to serve HQ armour one leh... BG eat so the standard need to be better rite?
but so far, IMHO, SAFTI's is the best.......
yah...Originally posted by Gordonator:every thursday's food is ok what.
i had mine meals there for more than 1/2 of my NSF life. the food to me was pretty good. as for the prata, it is not that tough la. maybe cos u ate too late liao.Originally posted by GHoST_18:your head will bleed if i hit u with their roti prata...
lucky they dun serve it often...
how late can breakfast be esp when im already in the training area at 7am...?Originally posted by saline:i had mine meals there for more than 1/2 of my NSF life. the food to me was pretty good. as for the prata, it is not that tough la. maybe cos u ate too late liao.
what's SOKA? i know they using nee soon camp for the GOH rehearsal.Originally posted by khongovic:From Apr to Jun 2006, Kranji Camp's field will be used as a NDP parade rehearsal ground for the SOKA Association contingent. Do anyone noe what's the reasons for choosing Kranji Camp?
breakfast?!?!?!? prata? hmm..... leftovers from last night's dinner? haha!!Originally posted by GHoST_18:how late can breakfast be esp when im already in the training area at 7am...?
yeah.....suck till i rather slp in bunk whole day dan go down n eat...hahahaOriginally posted by ryangian:plus the cookhouse which 21 sa and 41 sar using... sucks big time also
well.....it's the size of the field that matters maybe....Originally posted by khongovic:From Apr to Jun 2006, Kranji Camp's field will be used as a NDP parade rehearsal ground for the SOKA Association contingent. Do anyone noe what's the reasons for choosing Kranji Camp?
MSD will be happy to see this.Originally posted by tortoise55:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Camps_and_bases_of_the_Singapore_Armed_Forces
Here is a list of all army camps in singapore, but I am not sure if the units are still there. There are a few classified units name in there too.
which unit u belong to 21 sa or 41 sarOriginally posted by pwnz0r:41SAR+21SA cookhouse indeed sucks. Had my 1st meal there about 8 years ago and then disrupted. Came back to find the food was just a lousy.
i see. believe they are having rehearsal tomorrow. one of my colleagues is taking part.Originally posted by khongovic:SOKA Association is a Buddhist religious group. They have volunteers to perform in every years' NDP.
the canteen 1 not bad...Originally posted by pwnz0r:41SAR+21SA cookhouse indeed sucks. Had my 1st meal there about 8 years ago and then disrupted. Came back to find the food was just a lousy.
jap one.. different from our buddhist, they pray to jap god one..Originally posted by khongovic:SOKA Association is a Buddhist religious group. They have volunteers to perform in every years' NDP.