Originally posted by Master -_-:Hello? You learn from me one, I was charging 12 bucks.
[b](2) I still remember smuggling 2 cartons of cigarettes to BMT and sell them (Recs,PCs and SCs) at $10 per pack...it was the 10-stick packBoy, was i rich recruit then
SAF paper armed forces mah. So we got paper soldiers, paper general, paper full pack items too.Originally posted by ditzy:So i can just draw a list of items that need to be in the full pack on a piece of paper, and just put that piece of paper in?![]()
U charged to above 18s...i dunOriginally posted by ditzy:Hello? You learn from me one, I was charging 12 bucks.![]()
Old Roll or New Roll. It's a Good Toilet Roll If It Wipes your shitOriginally posted by Manager433:My toilet paper roll in my full pack for 12 yrs liao. Wonder still can use or not.![]()
Turns yellow liao loh.Originally posted by Master -_-:Old Roll or New Roll. It's a Good Toilet Roll If It Wipes your shit![]()
my OC ask us 2 squeeze a no. 4 top , pants, socks underwear in a MEDIUM zip lock bag...Originally posted by Manager433:I still remember during my time, the no.4 have to pack till very small and air-tight. and the towel... have to squeeze and pack so small.
now from wat I know as long as it is in your full pack can already. Like tat where got standards.
wah lao...Originally posted by Manager433:My toilet paper roll in my full pack for 12 yrs liao. Wonder still can use or not.![]()
Sekali u pull out that roll, the paper crumbles and disintegrate into powder in ur hands.... hahahhaahaOriginally posted by Manager433:My toilet paper roll in my full pack for 12 yrs liao. Wonder still can use or not.![]()
Have meh? How come my full pack items no PT shoes de?Originally posted by gnoik:Wat the purpose of having PT shoes in fullpack?
I dun tink anyone will be wearing right?![]()
Mine only half filled.Originally posted by Gordonator:how about insect repellent and powder bottle must be 100% filled to the brim?![]()
kiwi also.Originally posted by gnoik:Wat the purpose of having PT shoes in fullpack?
I dun tink anyone will be wearing right?![]()
Yupz kiwi boots during outfield?Originally posted by Gordonator:kiwi also.![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:now still can or not? sounds like good business.
[b](2) I still remember smuggling 2 cartons of cigarettes to BMT and sell them (Recs,PCs and SCs) at $10 per pack...it was the 10-stick packBoy, was i rich recruit then
saf 8th core value: do anything u want, just don't get caught.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:now still can or not? sounds like good business.