actually most of the sgt n 2Lts are hum 1 la,all air level kids...don't need to be scared of them...Originally posted by Stooky:Aren;t they afraid that some of the recruits might be gangsters? then after bookout the gangster recruit call his gang go n whack up the sergeant or 2LT...
got such thing ever happen before?
They only scared of the white horse. I encountered during BMT when my sergeant allowedOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:actually most of the sgt n 2Lts are hum 1 la,all air level kids...don't need to be scared of them...
n come back at camp n kenna wacked for 5 daysOriginally posted by Stooky:Aren;t they afraid that some of the recruits might be gangsters? then after bookout the gangster recruit call his gang go n whack up the sergeant or 2LT...
white horseOriginally posted by MrFugue:if you want to be funny with the recruit,remember to check the background first cause the nerdy guy might be the son of *****.I remember one guy who seek intervention of the MP then the sgt and 2lt cannot do anything ...song bo?
got but they got whack when they step back in camp then go db for a few days then get whack again inside.... so wats the point of getting back? the only ppl to be afraid is white horse not some small fry gangster...Originally posted by Stooky:Aren;t they afraid that some of the recruits might be gangsters? then after bookout the gangster recruit call his gang go n whack up the sergeant or 2LT...
Sometimes those commander too much, only because the white horse's background better only want to tekan.Originally posted by hampden11:If white horses uses those connection to get by their army life, i will just say they have no balls to stand up on their own to endure the training thousands and thousands of men that received it before them.
They got no backbone must ask MP to intervene meh? Ah Bengs at least they take the training although they complain.
White horse called MP to investigate cause to make a person suffered under law is more jialat.Originally posted by BrUtUs:got but they got whack when they step back in camp then go db for a few days then get whack again inside.... so wats the point of getting back? the only ppl to be afraid is white horse not some small fry gangster...
who ask your friend go and threaten the person. guess although its abit harsh he had it coming to threaten pple. i dun believe the white horse would be the first person he threatenOriginally posted by will4:White horse called MP to investigate cause to make a person suffered under law is more jialat.
I remembered a fren of mine from the same school attended BMT n he threatened a white horse n the next thing, the OC sent this fren to DB for ten days.
He extorted the white horse for money. I guesses all white horse given supplementary credit card by father n mother.Originally posted by hisoka:who ask your friend go and threaten the person. guess although its abit harsh he had it coming to threaten pple. i dun believe the white horse would be the first person he threaten
Which Gang bigger the Singapore arm force ?Originally posted by Stooky:Aren;t they afraid that some of the recruits might be gangsters? then after bookout the gangster recruit call his gang go n whack up the sergeant or 2LT...
read till here...andOriginally posted by BrUtUs:got but they got whack when they step back in camp then go db for a few days then get whack again inside.... so wats the point of getting back? the only ppl to be afraid is white horse not some small fry gangster...
'good' leaders or gu niangs? prove it then we'll talk. otherwise, don't need to use the white horse term.Originally posted by Herroin:White horse gang mai siao siao they all future leaders ok
that's considered bribery. n mostly will turn out to be zhu peng gou you.Originally posted by LazerLordz:And I have no respect for white horses who play connections for small issues.
On the other hand, if you drive a BMW Z4 to camp and jio fellow mates to lunch and treat them, everyone loves you.
haha, i just said future leaders lolz ok thenOriginally posted by tiggersgd:'good' leaders or gu niangs? prove it then we'll talk. otherwise, don't need to use the white horse term.
wahahaha...future indeed. *shake head* very bleak...Originally posted by Herroin:haha, i just said future leaders lolz ok then