too much power corrupts the brain..Originally posted by will4:I really cannot understand how come these sergeant or officers brutal towards the recruits?
hmmm oh my gawd!!!...u know the sgt? mly sgt rite?? hahah i was his batch la!! hahah lucky i plt 2...if not...die lei...hahahOriginally posted by monoslayer:he was bravo platoon 4 ps.. no DB lah.. during investigation a lot of rumours speculating tat he will go DB, demoted, blah blah blah.. end up jus 28 days SOL in tekong island.. not soon after his SOL, promoted to 2SG liaoz..
I wonder if these commander, sergeant n officer practiced the core valueOriginally posted by mhcampboy:hmmm oh my gawd!!!...u know the sgt? mly sgt rite?? hahah i was his batch la!! hahah lucky i plt 2...if not...die lei...hahah
yeah..he never kena DB...heard kena fine also 150 dollars rite?
hmmm... was ur OC tat time CPT Faiz? PC is 2LT Delson?Originally posted by mhcampboy:hmmm oh my gawd!!!...u know the sgt? mly sgt rite?? hahah i was his batch la!! hahah lucky i plt 2...if not...die lei...hahah
yeah..he never kena DB...heard kena fine also 150 dollars rite?
hmmm he did worst things u know. he woke up the entire platoon one night and ask them to do exercises in the TOILET!! all was ok..until he saidOriginally posted by will4:I wonder if these commander, sergeant n officer practiced the core value
"care for the soldiers"
yeah he is. ermm...delson ur pc??tat kangaroo face?.... tat means....ermm..ermm...hahahaOriginally posted by monoslayer:hmmm... was ur OC tat time CPT Faiz? PC is 2LT Delson?
nope.. sorry.. delson not my pc..Originally posted by mhcampboy:yeah he is. ermm...delson ur pc??tat kangaroo face?.... tat means....ermm..ermm...hahaha
I did my BMT n there is this sergeant, a PS kicked the chair to a recruit in a push up position.Originally posted by mhcampboy:hmmm he did worst things u know. he woke up the entire platoon one night and ask them to do exercises in the TOILET!! all was ok..until he said
CRUNCHES POSITION READY!!
it was like dirty floor laa...retard man!!
tats wad my fren says laa anyway...
oh ok... hhaha so u not from bravo ar? hahaOriginally posted by monoslayer:nope.. sorry.. delson not my pc..
MAJ liao loOriginally posted by monoslayer:hmmm... was ur OC tat time CPT Faiz? PC is 2LT Delson?
hahah u must be from alpha...wad onli u all... hahaOriginally posted by Master -_-:MAJ liao lo![]()
dun like bravo..want to play basketball also cannot...always taken by them wan![]()
Me and a few friends gave these young punks a lesson when we went back for recourse, as 3SGs.Originally posted by will4:I really cannot understand how come these sergeant or officers brutal towards the recruits?
care to elaborate further?? anyway, dun u feel weird being a trainee again when u r oreadi 3SG??Originally posted by LazerLordz:Me and a few friends gave these young punks a lesson when we went back for recourse, as 3SGs.![]()
Weird? It's a good feeling to be there when you are a PES C 3SG, going to ORD, and the instructors and other coy ppl know your whole bunch are from Mindef or some high level FMNs, HQs.Originally posted by monoslayer:care to elaborate further?? anyway, dun u feel weird being a trainee again when u r oreadi 3SG??
haha.. ya.. always c those recourse trainees behave like chalet like tat.. relak relak one.. happy happy play basketball while i doing my soc, route march... lolOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Weird? It's a good feeling to be there when you are a PES C 3SG, going to ORD, and the instructors and other coy ppl know your whole bunch are from Mindef or some high level FMNs, HQs.
Not to mention that we ended up teaching a few of them the proper way of weapon maintenance. Mess supper/beer nights were great, not to mention one last hurrah in playing combat troopers with blanks for one last time before you ORD.
I'd take recourse anyday, to take a break from the LRIs, workplan crap and formation systems reports sia..
+1Originally posted by monoslayer:haha.. ya.. always c those recourse trainees behave like chalet like tat.. relak relak one.. happy happy play basketball while i doing my soc, route march... lol
Originally posted by monoslayer:haha.. ya.. always c those recourse trainees behave like chalet like tat.. relak relak one.. happy happy play basketball while i doing my soc, route march... lol
My OC in BMTC happened to kick a recruit on the leg when the recruit is having a rest in the Company's room. This recruit suffered from stress n cannotOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Weird? It's a good feeling to be there when you are a PES C 3SG, going to ORD, and the instructors and other coy ppl know your whole bunch are from Mindef or some high level FMNs, HQs.
Not to mention that we ended up teaching a few of them the proper way of weapon maintenance. Mess supper/beer nights were great, not to mention one last hurrah in playing combat troopers with blanks for one last time before you ORD.
I'd take recourse anyday, to take a break from the LRIs, workplan crap and formation systems reports sia..
Fellow Dragon?Originally posted by pwnz0r:All I can say one of my best times in NS was during BMT. Being in Delta, an coy that is lead by warrant officers made all the difference. We could almost count the number of times we were knocked down by company instructors. Had good fun with our sergeant instructors too, never kenna tekan much.
Only after posting out we realised how fortunate we were...![]()
Me also from tekong dragon got lot of canteen break during my timeOriginally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:Fellow Dragon?
so where r u now? lol yr recourse part damn funny sia. pes c teach pes a and b instructors how to do things properly.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Used be from NSDC.![]()
because we were trained in factory level weapon inspection and repair, and they were doing some things wrong with the weapon cleaning/servicing regime.Originally posted by Unknown_X:so where r u now? lol yr recourse part damn funny sia. pes c teach pes a and b instructors how to do things properly.
Ya i suppose so. Is it called dragon now? Used to be known only as Delta. My time was when SWO Tan Kian Chiew (sp?) was OC. My PC was a cdo warrant, in those days of being a recruit, it seemed like a damn big deal to have a cdo around.Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:Fellow Dragon?