nah. im enlistin BMT sch on 7th Sept 06. just wanna know.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:how long you been in there?
but i see like many of them come out like brotherly brotherly. or they have become gays?Originally posted by pierre^^:army sucks la.... tekan like hell.... dun kana toilet area cleaning.
lonely...of course i know what is lonely...ever tried playing pool alone on your birthday?Originally posted by twiggies:im feelin lonely. do you know lonely. no one to hang out with. my "friends" don't take me seriously. i need a buddy men. maybe i'll join a gang or smth.
because you go thru thick and thin with them...kana pump together...kana fark together...sleep together..bathe together...book out together...so u will have those brothers...Originally posted by twiggies:but i see like many of them come out like brotherly brotherly. or they have become gays?
wow. hey. my bday is comin soon but i can't seem to find anyone to celebrate with too.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:lonely...of course i know what is lonely...ever tried playing pool alone on your birthday?
you just haven found the right guys who share the same interest as you...
gangs...nahz...its a open secret that they stick with you when its all rosey...but if something happens...they disappear fastest than you can say "mata coming liao"
but if something happens...they disappear fastest than you can say "mata coming liao"
i suspect you're a guy.Originally posted by snobbish:Me! I am a good frn! Find me
well...ask your friends out ba...call them or let them know...then have an outing or something...Originally posted by twiggies:
haa. maybe AA will be more suitable forum.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:well...ask your friends out ba...call them or let them know...then have an outing or something...
lol...i think your problem belond to AA though...
stop lying.Originally posted by snobbish:Me a Girl
peekture.Originally posted by snobbish:Really!Aiyoh, u tink i Mu lan ah Read my post n you will know
hmmm?...dun have gal frens meh...Originally posted by twiggies:i just realized that im one lonely sad f.u.c.k with no true friend. will i find true pals/bros like sworn brothers in here?