i dont think they can create a deflector for it...the ejection port is at the cheekOriginally posted by Gordonator:SAR21 is more suitable for right handlers as they don't have a deflector for it yet.
all were right handersOriginally posted by Gordonator:i wonder why the engineers didn't think of this when they design the rifle.
NONONO!!!super easy new weapon is super easy to clean......must know how to wayang and shoot fewer blanksOriginally posted by gnoik:Never use SAR21 before. Is it hard to clean?
It's harder to clean, IMHO. There are more parts, with more nooks and crevices for the carbon to lodge itself in. The gas regulator is a nightmare; you can never seem to get all the carbon out despite all efforts.Originally posted by gnoik:Never use SAR21 before. Is it hard to clean?
what if the CDF is a left handed?Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:The SAF policy is that...
ALL must shoot right hand now!
i will love to see how the CDF go for SOC and IPPT.Originally posted by Hellraiza:then they come out one that is leftie-compatible lor..simple.
Wonder if CDF also need to clear the currency status for range, soc, ippt and all that hor.
better still.. all left hander are exempted from NS in future..... rumour has it that left hander are smarter... so they can continue their study and contribute to sg GDPOriginally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:The SAF policy is that...
ALL must shoot right hand now!
Heard this urban legend that lefties have a shorter life expectancy by 9 years compared to righties.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):better still.. all left hander are exempted from NS in future..... rumour has it that left hander are smarter... so they can continue their study and contribute to sg GDP
KNN.. no wonder my coc.k is longer and thicker... hmmm.. god is fair afterallOriginally posted by Hellraiza:Heard this urban legend that lefties have a shorter life expectancy by 9 years compared to righties.
Its not a legend dude..there are statistics that has proven it. I'm destined for a short life man.Originally posted by Hellraiza:Heard this urban legend that lefties have a shorter life expectancy by 9 years compared to righties.