Last time. Now no more.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Is there a SAF boys school? Heard about it.
very long time ago.. u can ask ur dad.. now no more liao.. min age to enlist saf is 16Originally posted by wonderamazement:Is there a SAF boys school? Heard about it.
Hey pitot , the animated gif on ur signature u make wan ar ? I see typo leh what Pwned ? u mean Owned ?Originally posted by Pitot:Last time. Now no more.
minimum is 16 to enlist rite?
it is correct, i means PAWNED.Originally posted by Unidentified:Hey pitot , the animated gif on ur signature u make wan ar ? I see typo leh what Pwned ? u mean Owned ?
kena storeman..my friend went in straight after o levels.Originally posted by 022615:Where do all those 16 year old enlistees go? Which unit? I have nv see them bfore
that's me... same as your friendsOriginally posted by vito_corleone:kena storeman..my friend went in straight after o levels.
ya.. very sad story.. may his poor soul r.i.p...Originally posted by wonderamazement:Well, anyone heard of Scott Helvenston who joined the US Navy Seals at the age of 17 becoming the youngest SEAL in navy history...sad that he was among the private contractors who were killed and hung on a bridge in fallujah...
NCC can shoot live rounds at 15yrs of age....Ya, agree, can do something as serious to kill a person yet cannot do something as serious as making a person live(making love)Originally posted by Gordonator:in Singapore, the majority serve NS before 21 years old and are rifle trained.
we can kill but cannot watch R(A).
Then 17.5 yrs and PES B how?Originally posted by Ponders:youngest for SAF is 16.5 years old and they usually end up in non-combat vocations.
he is also the one who took part in that battle thingy reality show rite?Originally posted by wonderamazement:Well, anyone heard of Scott Helvenston who joined the US Navy Seals at the age of 17 becoming the youngest SEAL in navy history...sad that he was among the private contractors who were killed and hung on a bridge in fallujah...
Any idiot can have sex, but not everyone can raise children.Originally posted by wonderamazement:NCC can shoot live rounds at 15yrs of age....Ya, agree, can do something as serious to kill a person yet cannot do something as serious as making a person live(making love)