I tot AI is very siong? Do you guys need to wash those tanks after exercise?Originally posted by pwnz0r:If you are a pilot, then probably you will spend all your time in it. But as a guardsman, hope you enjoy your marches. I suppose you can have rambutans, but cans are sure heavy to carry while walking.
AI in full tank battalion means sleeping in M113 80% of the time as most objectives are carried out by the tank companies. Just dismount for location protection for 15 mins and then back in for more napping sessions.
how come so diff from what i went thru...?Originally posted by pwnz0r:If you are a pilot, then probably you will spend all your time in it. But as a guardsman, hope you enjoy your marches. I suppose you can have rambutans, but cans are sure heavy to carry while walking.
AI in full tank battalion means sleeping in M113 80% of the time as most objectives are carried out by the tank companies. Just dismount for location protection for 15 mins and then back in for more napping sessions.
you sure AI sleep 80% of the time.....Pls if you dont know anything it is better to ask....Dont anyhow say if you don t know......Originally posted by pwnz0r:If you are a pilot, then probably you will spend all your time in it. But as a guardsman, hope you enjoy your marches. I suppose you can have rambutans, but cans are sure heavy to carry while walking.
haha.. u are here to tok cock..! wat the hell... today i am a commando..tml i ORD lor.. haha...gd luck to all the pre-enlistees.. for Honor and glory.. Serve ur country well, i am outta and pay Taxes liao....Originally posted by four-niner:Actually we guardsmen are not hatred for commando, commando are our beloved estranged brudders... the sad story like that lar ...
the very first guardsman and first commando were actually once blood brudders, both born almost at same time but not twins the elder one born with unearthly physical and mental endurance abilities but also unearthly looks that hinged on madness and monstrosity and had to always hide his identity became the first commando.
The second brudder was born almost perfect in looks, though weaker in strength grew up gifted with wisdom of sages, he had such good looks he became the first guardsman and snarer of beautiful women, despite differences both were very close and tapped on each others strength and they set out to vanquish their enemies and conquer other people's women.
Then one day after vanquishing one of their greatest foe and confiscating the woman the most beautiful one, the guardsman gave the woman to his brudder the commando, but the woman couldn't bear the idea of being forced upon by an upsized gorilla and so secretly during the night slipped into the bed of the guardsman while he was snoring away.
When the commando searching for his new girlfriend found her in his brudders bed he became jealous and enraged, the guardsman pleaded innocence with the commando and pleaded that since is such a beautiful woman both can share share mahz, but because commando not born with strong intelligence ability he could not grasps reasoning very well. After a quarrel over the woman they seperated ... *hai*
The commando left and after wandering for 40 years in the wilderness founded the school of commando at hendon until today it is still shrouded in mystery and secrecy.
After countless generations and genes passed down the guardsman still bears striking good looks among his qualities, the commando though no longer ugly still will ki siao at the sight of very beautiful women or when the sun at 2pm is very hot.
We guardsmen though not as strong as commando but because born on higher plane of intelligence developed tactics to overcome physical weaknesses to survive in the harsh world and founded more schools and camps and flourished thru out the land.
But the commando because he too had to survive but couldn't reason very well frequently infiltrated like a thief in the night into guardsmen camp to learn our tactics developed by us to survive in the same harsh world.
BUT NEVER EVER ON PAIN OF DEATH will we guardsmen ever reveal to outsiders where we train, our tactics, our code, our implements of war WE WILL NEVER SELL OUT our beloved country to the forces of evil.
but lets make the exception to share the women we conquer ... okie?
Not sure we have tank battalions in singapore wor...Originally posted by pwnz0r:If you are a pilot, then probably you will spend all your time in it. But as a guardsman, hope you enjoy your marches. I suppose you can have rambutans, but cans are sure heavy to carry while walking.
pls ler share wif mi ler plzOriginally posted by Rod1984:haha.. u are here to tok cock..! wat the hell... today i am a commando..tml i ORD lor.. haha...gd luck to all the pre-enlistees.. for Honor and glory.. Serve ur country well, i am outta and pay Taxes liao....
Mystery meh? Got some freeware that can look everything (or almost) from the skies, but hor, the picture like abit outdated ...Originally posted by four-niner:The commando left and after wandering for 40 years in the wilderness founded the school of commando at hendon until today it is still shrouded in mystery and secrecy.
I am neither a pilot, nor a Guardsman.Originally posted by pwnz0r:If you are a pilot, then probably you will spend all your time in it. But as a guardsman, hope you enjoy your marches. I suppose you can have rambutans, but cans are sure heavy to carry while walking.
Originally posted by MGGUN:y not?? "tankees load n ready! 100m fibua village own time own target carry on!"
AI still need to clear trenches and provide protection to our veh.....We need our veh and our veh need us too...You can t certainly use tank to clear the FIBUA village right.....
Dude, when battalion level exercise, its literally the case. Do note that this is full tank battalion - ie 3 tank coy and 1 AI coy. Typical armor battle group would be 3 AI and 1 tank coy. That one is siong, no doubt. Usually for my case, one AI platoon was assigned to a tank coy, and we dismounted only for local protection.Originally posted by MGGUN:you sure AI sleep 80% of the time.....Pls if you dont know anything it is better to ask....Dont anyhow say if you don t know......