They will sent u for counselling at SAF Counselling centre.Originally posted by lullylull:What will happen if you declare that? What will they do? Just curious..
ninja coy siong ah?Originally posted by tt3:they wun put u in ninja coy..
take alot of guts to attempt suicide leh..Originally posted by Ito_^:send u to pes A immediately la.. no guts how to fight war?
I read thru GOM, suicide is a chargeable offence.Originally posted by coffeeortea:take alot of guts to attempt suicide leh..
Its chargeable offence both civil and military i think. correct me if im wrong. Cos taking your own life means...even if its your own....means ending a life. if u end someone's life, what do you think the punishment is? its the same case.. if they manage to stop you from committing suicide... they will still charge you for attempting to end one's life.Originally posted by will4:I read thru GOM, suicide is a chargeable offence.
I read thur a case this serviceman kena charged for trying to commit suicicide n he kena charged. Vocation also changed to service but cannot exactlyOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Its chargeable offence both civil and military i think. correct me if im wrong. Cos taking your own life means...even if its your own....means ending a life. if u end someone's life, what do you think the punishment is? its the same case.. if they manage to stop you from committing suicide... they will still charge you for attempting to end one's life.
is that what you think??Originally posted by coffeeortea:take alot of guts to attempt suicide leh..
DB = Detention Barracks. Simply = Army Jail.Originally posted by lullylull:What the hell is DB?
What if it was in the past and you declare it before entering the amry?
tell the person juz send u to pes e can already.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:i haven't fill the medical questionaire , but we can declare things in medical questionaire meh ?
my father commited suicide leh . ( depression )
must i declare ?
family history mah , maybe i have this problem too .
my ah gong died of stroke and my grandmother kidney failure .
my uncle have night blindness .
some have diabetes and some have hypetension .
some have hypotension ( low BP ) , some have cancer , some have kidney stones , some have contaract , my brother have phimosis ( thick fore skin ) , some is autistic ................................
do we have to declare family history ?
Some family problems are hereditary..Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:siao
PES E sux
anyway that's my family history problems , not my problems .
y should i get PES E .
woah.. gutsy.Originally posted by udontknowme:is that what you think??
it takes more guts to NOT commit suicide...
Originally posted by LinYu:thgey will send you to the kamakazie platoon