Are you posted there? Vocation?Originally posted by Curry Crab:Any1 noes which camp/base 6DSMB is located in? Its around Nee Soon but i dunno which camp it is in.
Originally posted by Curry Crab:lol no la im still in poly, last time i work at thales i always go to the optics store to collect/deliver the stuff..theres this lady MSG there..dunno gone liao bo..i thot tt camp small sia..then i thot cannot be nee soon rite? o my dad is in DETC btw =P
Thales?Originally posted by deathscythe99:
U work @ thales to go there? Then...?
Oh. I see.Originally posted by Curry Crab:err ??? i work at thales and help with the assembly of the optics la..then go down with an oldbird to help collect and deliver the stuff lor.. then
Understand ur pt and know what you're trying to say...so the question is....?Originally posted by Curry Crab:err ??? i work at thales and help with the assembly of the optics la..then go down with an oldbird to help collect and deliver the stuff lor.. then
What is he talking about man...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Understand ur pt and know what you're trying to say...so the question is....?
Anyway public domain, no discussion here
Fruits?Originally posted by Curry Crab:lol bo la not interned..waiting to go Poly then work there. tt MSG wif specs rite? i rmb the fruits she plucked down and kept in the store u noe 1WO Ho? From DETC..thin and i think he can be very nasty to the soldiers :/
I dunno.Originally posted by LazerLordz:What is he talking about man...
*shrugs*
How was it? Weather cleared up, should have good skies. Anyway, the matric fair briefing was on today, really strange for them to do it so early.. it's only May la...Originally posted by deathscythe99:I dunno.
Maybe I'm just shagged out from returning from Ophir, haha
They scared all go overseas maybe...?Originally posted by LazerLordz:How was it? Weather cleared up, should have good skies. Anyway, the matric fair briefing was on today, really strange for them to do it so early.. it's only May la...
Good stuff.Originally posted by deathscythe99:They scared all go overseas maybe...?
Clear skies, good weather. Blessed indeed
You're not the only one.. my time.. the duty rest room was a filthy sty.Originally posted by KenPlus:take 169 , 167 and one more bus i forget ,it very easy to see mah ,so near the bus stop lol
The lady msg i think she ord liao leh,i know her last time,she very kind alway full of smile,but she also post there not long leh.6dsmb not bad leh if posted there,very very slack,stay out super relax hahaaaa,somemore heard now guard room got air con liao,wah kao last time i was there no air con ,nothing.
haha duty rest i go mess sleep(secretly) hahahaaa arbo alot of places leh like stores lah etc hahaaa.Originally posted by LazerLordz:You're not the only one.. my time.. the duty rest room was a filthy sty.
I'm not sure what it's like in your time. The toilet is okay, but the insect trap hasn't been cleaned for ages...and no one knows how to LOL.Originally posted by LazerLordz:You're not the only one.. my time.. the duty rest room was a filthy sty.
My time was mere years ago...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm not sure what it's like in your time. The toilet is okay, but the insect trap hasn't been cleaned for ages...and no one knows how to LOL.
When were you in 6D?Originally posted by KenPlus:haha duty rest i go mess sleep(secretly) hahahaaa arbo alot of places leh like stores lah etc hahaaa.