they don't call it "e"mart for nothing ...Originally posted by Icemoon:.. since they're inside the camp.
how much is the delivery service? issit more than my transport fees? I need it by next wednesday leh.Originally posted by Fatum:they don't call it "e"mart for nothing ...![]()
hmmm ... not sure .... check out the MIW website lor ....Originally posted by Icemoon:how much is the delivery service? issit more than my transport fees? I need it by next wednesday leh.
I just want a pair of free running shoes.Originally posted by Fatum:hmmm ... not sure .... check out the MIW website lor ....
tio reservist liao ah ? ... dun worry lah ... there'll be surely time for you to troop down to the camp's emart one lah ...
otherwise, go beach road lor ....![]()
If not, just make a trip down to the E-Mart to get your stuff lor... Who knows? Some of the people who manned the store could turn out to be pretty girls...Originally posted by Slywong:3 years ago when I do online ordering and delivery, I need to pay cash $5 to the courier that made the delivery.
As I understand, the $5 is the allowance for the courier. He came in a motorcycle.
That time ordered Gotex mesh boot, towels, gutters, socks etc.
Lead time about 2-3 days after ordering. You specify delivery address and they will call you before delivery.
Not sure about the current rates![]()
opps .. but need to try the shoes right?Originally posted by Slywong:3 years ago when I do online ordering and delivery, I need to pay cash $5 to the courier that made the delivery.
As I understand, the $5 is the allowance for the courier. He came in a motorcycle.
That time ordered Gotex mesh boot, towels, gutters, socks etc.
Lead time about 2-3 days after ordering. You specify delivery address and they will call you before delivery.
Not sure about the current rates![]()
usually during school holidays do part time.Originally posted by dork3d:If not, just make a trip down to the E-Mart to get your stuff lor... Who knows? Some of the people who manned the store could turn out to be pretty girls...![]()
Originally posted by Icemoon:opps .. but need to try the shoes right?