ok lah. i admit it's me.Originally posted by Stooky:n another thing is that i think some people use no.3 shoes as working shoes with their working attire.
ever heard of saying DO BUT DONT GET CAUGHT!!Originally posted by Manager433:So meaning I cannot use SAF water bottles in public? And I cannot use my old SAF fullpack as my working bag? And I can't wear my old old army boots during my walk up the bukit timah natural reserve?
I do wear my SAF jungle hat while at work. Due to the design of my working place, travelling from point A office to B office can be as far as 1km, so only way is to cycle. Under hot sun, the jungle hat works wonder . The water bottle also comes in handy wor.Originally posted by mhcampboy:ever heard of saying DO BUT DONT GET CAUGHT!!
What if the camou slacks and shirt is NOT property of SAF leh? like from some other equipment store brand instead?Originally posted by mhcampboy:There is a tag Property Of Saf on the clothes, pants, caps. So if you unlucky and you wear it and kena caught....be prepared to get naked!!!
Then of course you can wear it. Nothing wrong with it.Originally posted by nightzip:What if the camou slacks and shirt is NOT property of SAF leh? like from some other equipment store brand instead?
wah then this coming open house selling alotOriginally posted by Gordonator:Army Open House sure got sell all those formation polo shirt. not cheap leh.
Those are not official SAF wear what, who gives a damn if you wear it outside?Originally posted by lousyboiboi:you like to wear your OCS, guards, airborne, JCC... etc etc polo tee to orchard and show off?
in 2004 when i went for the open house they selling each shirt for $20+. daylight robbery lah.Originally posted by martin_lim85:wah then this coming open house selling alot
SAF is already a robber liaoOriginally posted by Gordonator:in 2004 when i went for the open house they selling each shirt for $20+. daylight robbery lah.
As do I. The new batch is really, cheap and good. So cheap and so good infact, that I have another pair on the way...Originally posted by fudgester:You can see lots of people wearing SAF New Balance shoes in public anyway.
So do I.