NPNT!Originally posted by confusedboi:all those gals
exposing their sports bras![]()
got lei...Originally posted by Gordonator:every year sure got people mention chio bu in sport bras but always no pics. but i understand lah, when got people running bring handphone 1.
steroidsOriginally posted by mikevalentine:is there anything that i should eat few days before the run?
cobra = 6 DivOriginally posted by f50_vapor:did the 21km loh...
knee pain now..
really impressed with the bag deposit system! Very efficient. Pai seh it's my first time doing marathons!
den i think every unit/div incharge of one waterpoint...
got saw 1 big big cobra (9 div)?
Guards lah... commando served me drinks oh k...![]()
Thank you for praising the COBRA waterpoints!! heheheOriginally posted by Hellraiza:Damn shiok the run! I prefer the new route. More things to see, damn fun running downtown, chinatown and all! Of course, the babes were there.....my goodness were they HOT. Hot like when the steak touches the hotplate SZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZling!BTH...got one girl in black stuck in my mind. HAHA.
Every year, 6 DIV waterpoint is the most happening one! Did u all notice this year they had those "Survivor" Style wooden torches with REAL FLAMES? That was kinda interesting! And of the course got the Cobra Girls...every year never change one...but i prefer what they wore last year...vest slack, the top tied above the bellyBut thankfully this year no need run through kallang, hated the smell.
OH OH and this year, every runner has to TIE A PLASTIC SENSOR TO THEIR SHOES. So when u run through certain checkpoints it will register with the computer, to prevent cheating! U can call it the Human ERP system. HAHA.
After the run they had the SNAG Magazine Babe contest Finals! But not many people stayed to watch, cus it started to rain liao. LOL. And this year got 3 times as many stalls as last year, got PASTAMANIA some more! Overall a fun event, looking forward to next year!
Ur division ladies some look older than ur division itself....WAHAHA. This year also had sprinklers what....THE COMBAT ENGINEER BEST>>>CONVERT THE EOD MACHINE (if im not wrong it looked like a EOD robot) INTO SPRINKLER CANNONOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Thank you for praising the COBRA waterpoints!! hehehe
you would like to know that i organize the waterpoints for 2004 and 2005 respectively... heheheh
the 2004 if u remember got water sprinklers rite??
and our very own DIVISION LADIES!!!! HAHHA![]()
aiyer.. for this year i already ord mah..Originally posted by Hellraiza:Ur division ladies some look older than ur division itself....WAHAHA. This year also had sprinklers what....THE COMBAT ENGINEER BEST>>>CONVERT THE EOD MACHINE (if im not wrong it looked like a EOD robot) INTO SPRINKLER CANNON