corporalOriginally posted by gnoik:I shall be the 1st one..
Guess my rank!!!
Originally posted by skid:corporal
private....Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Originally posted by Mospeada:private....
Correct!Originally posted by skid:corporal
3SGOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
1SG?Originally posted by will4:Anybody can guess what is my rank?
U think highly n than uOriginally posted by Master -_-:1SG?
I see.. I thought you Lieutenant mah.. Guess me guess me..Originally posted by ryangian:LCP lah...
LTA Land transport authority
LTCOriginally posted by d3rF:I see.. I thought you Lieutenant mah.. Guess me guess me..
Wah piang! ... Overshot by too much dude. I oni 2SG.Originally posted by Master -_-:LTC
U regular?Originally posted by d3rF:Wah piang! ... Overshot by too much dude. I oni 2SG.
Master <- MSG?..
LOL MSGOriginally posted by d3rF:Wah piang! ... Overshot by too much dude. I oni 2SG.
Master <- MSG?..
Nope.. 2SG (NS) Derf... promoted from CFC (Corporal First Class) in 1992.Originally posted by will4:U regular?
It consisted of two stripes n straight bar. Correct?Originally posted by d3rF:Nope.. 2SG (NS) Derf... promoted from CFC (Corporal First Class) in 1992.
I dun think many people know how this rank looks like even. Hehehehe..
*hurt*.... My peers who are in the service are already LTC, COL for officers & 1WO for WOSEs... I bery old leh.Originally posted by Master -_-:LOL MSG
where got so old sia
wahhh.. u ord in 1992..which makes u around 22 max then... add another 14...Originally posted by d3rF:*hurt*.... My peers who are in the service are already LTC, COL for officers & 1WO for WOSEs... I bery old leh.
Hahahahahah...
No lah.. slightly younger than that.Originally posted by Master -_-:wahhh.. u ord in 1992..which makes u around 22 max then... add another 14...
wahh.. 36 old sia
Yup yup.. correcto (on the rank).. Nope, I not Infantry..Originally posted by will4:It consisted of two stripes n straight bar. Correct?
U form the infantry?