referring to me?Originally posted by will4:Gordanor, u rank is third sergeant?
CorrectOriginally posted by Gordonator:referring to me?
ok happy to be LCP because in 4+ month time ROD LOR!!!!!!!Originally posted by Gordonator:come on don't be so sad, give us a smile.
Nah...Originally posted by gnoik:CPL?
LTAOriginally posted by gd4u:Obviously i guessing the person above me lar, (Master )
But ur guess is wrong ...
Aiyo... You know need to guess me lah.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:2SG
how about a promotion for u?Originally posted by martin_lim85:ok happy to be LCP because in 4+ month time ROD LOR!!!!!!!
I hope during my NS, i will get tt rank ...Originally posted by d3rF:LTA
What have you heard about being an officer that makes you wanna be one? Every rank in the army is just as fun... depends on how you see it.Originally posted by gd4u:I hope during my NS, i will get tt rank ...
Ok, so it isn't an army rank ...
cannot lah like that i will higher than others liao, paiseh leh rank low low money many many can liaoOriginally posted by Gordonator:how about a promotion for u?
I mean, i got a rank, but it is not an army rank ... hehe, i think i will kena chopped by ppl here, for trying to show off my non army rank ... lolOriginally posted by d3rF:What have you heard about being an officer that makes you wanna be one? Every rank in the army is just as fun... depends on how you see it.
What tok u?.. non-army rank? You mean NCC?.. or something?.. The title of the thread is "Guess the rank of the person above you???"... Not "Guess the Army rank of the person" right? Rank is rank lor...Originally posted by gd4u:I mean, i got a rank, but it is not an army rank ... hehe, i think i will kena chopped by ppl here, for trying to show off my non army rank ... lol
Hmm.. cool!..Originally posted by gd4u:No, haven't go in NS, of course no army rank lar (or to be exact SAF rank)
Hmm...
C/INSP (NPCC)
Ok, thx ...Originally posted by d3rF:Hmm.. cool!..
Originally posted by gnoik:3SG
3SGOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:me leh???
dead wrongOriginally posted by d3rF:3SG