Originally posted by kiddyduck:Can we have the "CORRECT" abbreviation for FFI
FFI:
Fit for Infantry?
Fit for Instructions?
Free from Injuries??
Fit for Instructors?
What is it?? !!
You reached the ceiling leh? or selectively question..
Answer is 1. Don't selectively don't know..although you may be CEO. OK!!!
Me run one more time pass and that it....Originally posted by Manager433:MR liao. FFI simi lai de? But hor, funny. Since I'm under MR, why did they keep sending me sms to remind me to take my IPPT before my birthday on 19 August de?
When is ur next IPPT? Gd luckOriginally posted by king108:Me run one more time pass and that it....
Last quarter of the year...If I don't show my FFI..cannot take test..Originally posted by will4:When is ur next IPPT? Gd luck
no leh, MR no IPPT liao, I even have letter to say this (just got posted to MR)Originally posted by Manager433:MR liao. FFI simi lai de? But hor, funny. Since I'm under MR, why did they keep sending me sms to remind me to take my IPPT before my birthday on 19 August de?
maybe there is an overlapping of instructions. ur MR status haven not reach the IPPT computerised systemOriginally posted by Manager433:MR liao. FFI simi lai de? But hor, funny. Since I'm under MR, why did they keep sending me sms to remind me to take my IPPT before my birthday on 19 August de?
My IPPT cut off date is on 19th Aug. I thinking of just book my IPPT on the last day which is my DOB , then turn up to show my mc and wait for further instruction. Then while waiting to book my RT, hopefully by the time, the IPPT dept received or update my MR status. Anyway, wats the fine for first timers huh? Is it S$50?Originally posted by Ah Cek:maybe there is an overlapping of instructions. ur MR status haven not reach the IPPT computerised system
Same as your answerOriginally posted by lwflee:M guess:
Full Fitness Inspection.
hmmm... need like this meh? I just officially transfer to MR this year, but since mid last year, already I cannot even book IPPT liao, my friend who booked earlier when he turn up for his IPPT, he kenna turn back, no need to do also.Originally posted by Manager433:My IPPT cut off date is on 19th Aug. I thinking of just book my IPPT on the last day which is my DOB , then turn up to show my mc and wait for further instruction. Then while waiting to book my RT, hopefully by the time, the IPPT dept received or update my MR status. Anyway, wats the fine for first timers huh? Is it S$50?