the RSM will sure say treat this as your ORD parade.Originally posted by sans-culotte:Sian ar, ord in oct but still ganna marching contingent. Last yr did funpack liao. This year still cannot relax. BTW i am from 30sce.
NEWater...Originally posted by mr_sotong:expired bottled water too...
i thought last year was 30SCE doing the seats leh.. see those NSF weekend also working to set it up... sweats man...Originally posted by sans-culotte:Sian ar, ord in oct but still ganna marching contingent. Last yr did funpack liao. This year still cannot relax. BTW i am from 30sce.
Haha you C.O so gd....46 sar involve for continuously 2 years lor....sux man....Originally posted by snk86:YAY!!! 40SAR not involve this year! miricle sia, my holiday is intact liao, haha, but sad, would had been worrying over atec during that time
ya last yr the whole of 30sce was involved in the NDP but this yr is juz 1 coy involved in the marching contigent i am in tooOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i thought last year was 30SCE doing the seats leh.. see those NSF weekend also working to set it up... sweats man...
no offs given?Originally posted by MGGUN:Ever since my 2 yrs service all kana NDP....I think NDP is like the whole nation watching the Army to suffer and like a big circus like that loe....No body know who is behinde the whole scene and do so many countless sai kang.......and no one will know how many weekends are burnt.......Only ppl who kana will realise that...sad man,,,,
GUARDS!!!so power! u guys the BCU for this year?Originally posted by dreamboi:This yr organising unit is 7SIB, under 21 DIV, simply put it, Guards formation, i'm doing sai kang oso.. lay lines..cos i signaller.... boring...... Sat all burnt....
yup should have.Originally posted by mhcampboy:oh no!! i will be away in overseas on 9 august....!! got online live telecast or not??
Very ugly.. it's very ugly. They hold the bottom-most part of the butt of the rilfe with both hands like receiving prize.Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:Erm,how to homat and russo the SAR 21,nv see before,me using m16 one...
do u have a picture?Originally posted by minimalis:Very ugly.. it's very ugly. They hold the bottom-most part of the butt of the rilfe with both hands like receiving prize.
i can imagine... esp wif no.1 uniform...weirdOriginally posted by Gordonator:do u have a picture?
we chiong for nothing...Originally posted by dreamboi:sadly, guards din get BCU, they only got a high 2A but e result still lost 2 CMDO even tho Guards for Recon 1 for their Alert Red.
do extra work loh..Originally posted by Fatum:now that NS is cut to 2 years, I wonder where they are going to find enough people to do sai kang .....