hopefully not sun yan zi, ah du or sylvester sim.Originally posted by snk86:anyway, anyone have any idea which poor singer ganna arrow to do this year's song?
pls dun spoil the qi fan of being last ndp in NSOriginally posted by Gordonator:hopefully not sun yan zi, ah du or sylvester sim.![]()
which leaves Tanya chua, JJ lin, Gong shi jia, Cai chun jia, Kelly poon, Wei lian, Jun yang and Sin huey.Originally posted by Gordonator:hopefully not sun yan zi, ah du or sylvester sim.![]()
wah even worstOriginally posted by ^spidee^:which leaves Tanya chua, JJ lin, Gong shi jia, Cai chun jia, Kelly poon, Wei lian, Jun yang and Sin huey.![]()
if u do nt scared to be caughtOriginally posted by macdongdong:6 preview tix for me!!!
is it legal to sell online?
Will post one next week. stay tuned.Originally posted by Gordonator:do u have a picture?![]()
nope.. but have a couple of frens in safac.. btw, which depot r u in?Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:yup..u too??
why must wait for next week?Originally posted by minimalis:Will post one next week. stay tuned.
SEE? FREAKING GROSS RIGHT?????Originally posted by minimalis:Ok .. sooner than expected.
[/img]OMG! what kind of a stance is this??! is this senang diri??? machiam zarbor carrying flowers!!! the army RSM must have fainted and vomited blood when he first saw it!Originally posted by minimalis:Ok .. sooner than expected.
Rehearsal for that week is on 02/07. Siong man.. the GOH troops for the SAF Day and NDP parades are the same people...Originally posted by sbst275:GOH this year like last year got ladies or not?
Forgot, 01/07 dun have NDP rehersal.. Cos SYF parade, another thing it's SAF Day somemore....![]()
Malaysian leh, sing for Singapore ??Originally posted by ^spidee^:which leaves Tanya chua, JJ lin, Gong shi jia, Cai chun jia, Kelly poon, Wei lian, Jun yang and Sin huey.![]()