Encik - "I been in army longer than you all do sai kang ah"Originally posted by laurence82:i do more sai kang that you all eat rice
lolz
Encik is inefficient.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Encik - "I been in army longer than you all do sai kang ah"![]()
eh, i very efficient one hor, the mess beer always must replenish lor..Originally posted by laurence82:Encik is inefficient.
We collect 50 experience points in two years, he do that in 10 years
General discharge!![]()
long kang water is not beer lehOriginally posted by CSM:eh, i very efficient one hor, the mess beer always must replenish lor..![]()
eh can move on or not ah? charge simi charge your si lang taoOriginally posted by laurence82:long kang water is not beer leh
charge the CSM![]()
move where? your mother father house ah?Originally posted by CSM:eh can move on or not ah? charge simi charge your si lang tao![]()
Originally posted by martin_lim85:![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:have u all ever wondered how all the stuffs in SISPEC tekong move over to its new home at Pasir Laba Camp?![]()
Haha. 21st century Egyptian slaves.Originally posted by Gordonator:have u all ever wondered how all the stuffs in SISPEC tekong move over to its new home at Pasir Laba Camp?![]()
sai kang is something that you dun see the officers doing it.Originally posted by udontknowme:errr...
whats sai kang?
literally translated? "sai-kang" = crap jobs.Originally posted by udontknowme:errr...
whats sai kang?
fatigue work.Originally posted by udontknowme:errr...
whats sai kang?
hmm... actually it's not a question of supposed to or not. if he asked u nicely, and out of good will u agreed to help, i don't see anything wrong.Originally posted by riken1974:another one is help CO carry his furniture to his new home and help him to set up his furniture...hey...we are out of camp...are we supposed to do that????