oh is the SP door going to be put up???Originally posted by kopiosatu:how come it sounds like people will know who i am.
there will be other technicians there too.
put up? what do u mean put up?Originally posted by martin_lim85:oh is the SP door going to be put up???
the SP door can be detach and attach right? so is the /ac going to have doors on?Originally posted by kopiosatu:put up? what do u mean put up?
yeah, it will be open and locked.Originally posted by martin_lim85:the SP door can be detach and attach right? so is the /ac going to have doors on?
ok lah as long got kids good le dun let kids pull the door releaseOriginally posted by kopiosatu:yeah, it will be open and locked.
but i don't think there will be people interested in the aircraft.
with the doors in open position, they won't have access to the door jettison handle.Originally posted by martin_lim85:ok lah as long got kids good le dun let kids pull the door release
yea me too think so, more eyes will be on the AH lor.Originally posted by kopiosatu:with the doors in open position, they won't have access to the door jettison handle.
but i really really doubt it will be crowded enough for any mishaps to happen.
Originally posted by martin_lim85:so on ah? go both days.
yea i will be there both days just to take pictures! hmmmm [b]hope can go untable to take chinook ride again [/b]
ok no problem i somehow will know that i will get badly burntOriginally posted by Gordonator:so on ah? go both days.
remember to show us the pics when u come back. don't forget to resize them before posting.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:lai lai, those interested in going, i make you a little bit more gian
remeber to post some photos hor.....Originally posted by sbst275:Time flies
It's tml
impossible coz i will reach there at 0800hrsOriginally posted by spartan6:Haha i wana be e first 2 reach there
Kel^83 i never see u b4 got go outing with u b4???Originally posted by Kel^83:hmm.. I might be going on sunday.... Martin long time no see you le leh... Don't think I will recognise you if I see you bah...