stress mah RP then doggie sian 1/2 alsoOriginally posted by Advante_101:
look for a dude in no4 at fanfare booth tmlOriginally posted by duotiga83:cant wait to go tmr
is there anniversary bk? how much is it?Originally posted by martin_lim85:look for a dude in no4 at fanfare booth tml
paiseh i dun know tml i incharge of ticketing for ridesOriginally posted by duotiga83:is there anniversary bk? how much is it?
OKay can....How bout...Aiyoh he is so cutee~ Cutier then the german shepherd he is holding..Originally posted by Advante_101:mod's note: pls do not post insensitive, vulgarities and racist comments.
like that can pass me a ticket for the ride or notOriginally posted by martin_lim85:paiseh i dun know tml i incharge of ticketing for rides
paiseh, how to resize ar?Originally posted by Gordonator:wa lau, how come u all never resize your pics 1? or at least put it as clickable links as they are too big. since this is a new page, and futire pics don't forget to resize hor. thank you for your understanding.
it's ok if u don't know how to resize, just put it as a clickable link will do.Originally posted by humjipeng:paiseh, how to resize ar?
cant cos must be law by lawOriginally posted by Kenashi:like that can pass me a ticket for the ride or not
today u got saw guy in no3(air) near chinookOriginally posted by duotiga83:will be posting photos soon...bo batt liao
eh... i think the word remove before flight explains itself.Originally posted by humjipeng:yea..
btw, why do they need to put that "REMOVE BEFORE FLIGHT" on some planes ar?
Dun tell me last time you young not itchy hands meh? Take it easy lahOriginally posted by martin_lim85:really cant stand those itchy hands kids which like to push the push button
NbZzzOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i'll be in DS2
/me dances around
woohoo~~~
no lah cos ppl push le then hack care dun bother to sercure it back lor and some compartment we got store things deOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun tell me last time you young not itchy hands meh? Take it easy lah
yuan lai ru chiOriginally posted by martin_lim85:no lah cos ppl push le then hack care dun bother to sercure it back lor and some compartment we got store things de