yes i took (hunter, Huey and TA-4SU).....Originally posted by sbst275:No one really took pic of the retired aircraft???
Sqn 140, old (Hunter) and new (F-16)
haha ... can't be worst then my...Originally posted by martin_lim85:really cant stand those itchy hands kids which like to push the push button
haha yalo the CH also alot ppl want to see the LCD HUD but cannot cos we put up the jumpseat so they can look from the cabin area behind the jumpseat. funny is our former CAF came with his son and my guys were shock that dun know who and let CAF son go thru the door and coc.kpitOriginally posted by Twincat:haha ... can't be worst then my...
they like to rush into cockpit and start grabing the stick like playing computer game pressing here and there... lucky thing there is no trigger off...else my head can start rolling from plab back to sbab....
and itchy hands to touch the models ... - -Originally posted by Twincat:haha ... can't be worst then my...
they like to rush into cockpit and start grabing the stick like playing computer game pressing here and there... lucky thing there is no trigger off...else my head can start rolling from plab back to sbab....
dun think his son is ill behave rite? but it is really nerving to spot a kid in the pit...Originally posted by martin_lim85:haha yalo the CH also alot ppl want to see the LCD HUD but cannot cos we put up the jumpseat so they can look from the cabin area behind the jumpseat. funny is our former CAF came with his son and my guys were shock that dun know who and let CAF son go thru the door and coc.kpit
yup he is excited like the normal kidsOriginally posted by Twincat:dun think his son is ill behave rite? but it is really nerving to spot a kid in the pit...
haha, young and innoccent ....Originally posted by martin_lim85:yup he is excited like the normal kids
yupOriginally posted by Twincat:haha, young and innoccent ....
HunterOriginally posted by sbst275:No one really took pic of the retired aircraft???
Sqn 140, old (Hunter) and new (F-16)
i notice for the light trainer that RSAF selected T-6B?Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:wah lao, today's shuttle bus service can queue up until i want to die....
argh, sunburn...
noticed that the guards are carrying automatic sidearms? anybody cares to comment?
Sat, public buses so horribleOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:wah lao, today's shuttle bus service can queue up until i want to die....
argh, sunburn...
noticed that the guards are carrying automatic sidearms? anybody cares to comment?
sun also make no difference...waited very longOriginally posted by sbst275:Sat, public buses so horrible
30 mins frequency for so many ppl
Actually, partly cos every leaves, is always the same time - Aft the air display mahOriginally posted by duotiga83:sun also make no difference...waited very long
sian lah, by the time i reached there, the lucky draw coupons all gone liaoOriginally posted by martin_lim85:cant cos must be law by law
yea the registation stops at 1200hrsOriginally posted by Kenashi:sian lah, by the time i reached there, the lucky draw coupons all gone liao
not even a chance
no leh, i reached at 11.45 but they are not issuing any more lucky draw coupons, said that they run out liaoOriginally posted by martin_lim85:yea the registation stops at 1200hrs
which day?Originally posted by Kenashi:no leh, i reached at 11.45 but they are not issuing any more lucky draw coupons, said that they run out liao
sunday lohOriginally posted by martin_lim85:which day?
hmmmmm i was there on duty also. maybe the OIC dont have le really ran out liao. u got see a guy in no3(air) with black specs?Originally posted by Kenashi:sunday loh
hmm.... u manning the ticket booth ah... think i didn't notice you..Originally posted by martin_lim85:hmmmmm i was there on duty also. maybe the OIC dont have le really ran out liao. u got see a guy in no3(air) with black specs?