ytd nope leh, i was at the broading area to take close up video of chinook loading and unload pax. how u got the helmet bag?Originally posted by Kel^83:hmm.... u manning the ticket booth ah... think i didn't notice you..
you got see a guy in black t-shirt and jeans with a helmet bag? Went for the c130 ride @ 1410 de...
Don't think the decision has been made. It's just ST Aero taking the opportunity to promote their offering I think.Originally posted by duotiga83:i notice for the light trainer that RSAF selected T-6B?
but kinda funny...no S311, no PC-21 ....Originally posted by insouciant:Don't think the decision has been made. It's just ST Aero taking the opportunity to promote their offering I think.
retire liao ah.....Originally posted by martin_lim85:anyone saw the fennec?
haha. i always cant remember which aircraft is taking over but is from eurocopterOriginally posted by duotiga83:retire liao ah.....
no, no one manning the boothOriginally posted by martin_lim85:hmmmmm i was there on duty also. maybe the OIC dont have le really ran out liao. u got see a guy in no3(air) with black specs?
Ec-120 ah...is shown in this yr AA06 before leh.....Originally posted by martin_lim85:haha. i always cant remember which aircraft is taking over but is from eurocopter
hmmmm then i dun know le but he saw aguy that i mentionedOriginally posted by Kenashi:no, no one manning the booth