Thank you, long time nvr get praised liao ...Originally posted by Gordonator:gd4u, u are very observant to notice such things.
Ask that guy lor ...Originally posted by Unidentified:Nice job , btw where u got that picture ? and why is that guy in no.3?
she's the kopi tiam tiger beer auntieOriginally posted by Unidentified:How come there is a women behind the man on top left hand corner ? who is she
no lar, is the laundry woman ...Originally posted by Unidentified:How come there is a women behind the man on top left hand corner ? who is she
she 1 person spoil the whole pictureOriginally posted by gd4u:no lar, is the laundry woman ...
"Who stole unwashed pile of clothes and wear??"
Chao extra only wat, which parade dun have ???Originally posted by Unidentified:she 1 person spoil the whole picture
Maybe it is just a habit ... I only took notice of the 1st read circle from the right ... then decided to add in the rest. The saluting part very easy, i go through a salute lesson once every few mths ...Originally posted by sand king:haha you pay attention
Ppl hormat hadapan, he hormat kiri way ... i think also looking for his friend ... lolOriginally posted by HENG@:the guy to the front and right of the no.3 fella.... why is his head like turned away? see the gap between his head n his hand! moving around in a parade!
i dont see anything wrong wif that flag...Originally posted by gd4u:
I understand that some may not find it funny, and rather offensive, so if it does get on ur nerves, pls tell me, i will remove the photo ...