Really ar, but later, like tt how ???Originally posted by Gedanken:Well, yeah, it DOES get a bit boring with our boys winning it so often.
kelong one leh.. the CDOs were caught cheating during 2003(if remember correctly) n was banned from the BCU.. in the end, the 1 guards won it..Originally posted by ryangian:Any insiders news to the above mention, hope to see some other formation win it other than the usual CDO
No offences ok
Are you so sure that other units bo 'cheat'?Originally posted by monoslayer:kelong one leh.. the CDOs were caught cheating during 2003(if remember correctly) n was banned from the BCU.. in the end, the 1 guards won it..
at least they were not caught loh.. to b BCU, u need to b the best in everything even in concealing ur tracks.. lol.. as the saying goes, "do anything u wan, jus dun get caught".. in tis case, the CDO were caught wif their pants down.. tats y i m not interested in the whole BCU thingy anymore..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Are you so sure that other units bo 'cheat'?
the selection criteria of the BCU cover almost everything.. ippt, range scores, LRI, assessment on manpower matters, etc..Originally posted by gd4u:Hmm, what critera for BCU ??
haha.. the 'legendary' tagline... very first SOP. As much as the BCU preparations and paper work very leh cheh, we still hv to go thru it.Originally posted by monoslayer:at least they were not caught loh.. to b BCU, u need to b the best in everything even in concealing ur tracks.. lol.. as the saying goes, "do anything u wan, jus dun get caught".. in tis case, the CDO were caught wif their pants down.. tats y i m not interested in the whole BCU thingy anymore..
whahaha.. tats funny.. lolOriginally posted by ryangian:Maybe they should change their motto from For honour and glory to Honesty is the best policy
Again no offences
Well if the lads had it their way, their motto would be, "Bugger this FFI BS - unlike the tick-box checkers, we're here to do some real work".Originally posted by ryangian:Maybe they should change their motto from For honour and glory to Honesty is the best policy
Again no offences
+1Originally posted by Gedanken:Well if the lads had it their way, their motto would be, "Bugger this FFI BS - unlike the tick-box checkers, we're here to do some real work".
No offence.
See how the passive-aggressive game works?
what they cheat ah?Originally posted by monoslayer:kelong one leh.. the CDOs were caught cheating during 2003(if remember correctly) n was banned from the BCU.. in the end, the 1 guards won it..
If I am not wrong, they kena caught for IPPT n logistic matter.Originally posted by nightzip:what they cheat ah?
Read the title ???Originally posted by HO SEI BO:wats BCU?
No kid, that's straight up. Two of us once kept a Guards company pinned down for an afternoon, and we had an umpire next to us watching and making sure everything was kosher. Sorry to disappoint you, but your performance cannot simply be explained by the other guy cheating.Originally posted by seancannot:The CDO cheating is very real, during btec with my unit the CDO were caught cheating with the MILES thingy ... imagine 4 CDO can take out my entire platoon
Which unit u in when the thing happened? MILES is a weapon?Originally posted by seancannot:The CDO cheating is very real, during btec with my unit the CDO were caught cheating with the MILES thingy ... imagine 4 CDO can take out my entire platoon
cdos cheat again???Originally posted by monoslayer:kelong one leh.. the CDOs were caught cheating during 2003(if remember correctly) n was banned from the BCU.. in the end, the 1 guards won it..
I also read 40 SAR won the Best Combat Unit in Pioneer magazine.Originally posted by joker105:cdos cheat again???
y they lie 2 cheat 1???
i think they also cheat at 2002...tats wat i heard from my sgt.
tat yr 2002 when i enlist into 40 sar, theres 1 big banner statin 40 sar best combat unit.....
tats also y i was stun when i was at the gate...