YES!!! CB!!! 1st day only.. few hrs nia.. then kena ORDERED to strip naked liao.... KNN if it's our smart arse gal gal ar.. dunno how many crying already...Originally posted by Gordonator:try out swimming trunk? naked as in take off underwear as well?![]()
it happened to me also.. because ALB of all ppl decided to cock up my duffel bag, it wasnt there so i had to collect it myself in one of the training sheds....kenna F'ed by a MSG for not testing my uniform.. it was a traumatic first day for meOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):YES!!! CB!!! 1st day only.. few hrs nia.. then kena ORDERED to strip naked liao.... KNN if it's our smart arse gal gal ar.. dunno how many crying already...![]()
when was that? must be quite a sight.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):YES!!! CB!!! 1st day only.. few hrs nia.. then kena ORDERED to strip naked liao.... KNN if it's our smart arse gal gal ar.. dunno how many crying already...![]()
No one dare to ask lor.. 1st day nia..so all blur blur strip lor..Originally posted by kwlee:can ppl try uniform in the bunk or smthing.
1996 i think...ya lor 1 company of naked chao recruit..Originally posted by Gordonator:when was that? must be quite a sight.![]()
how did the other birds look like that day?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):1996 i think...ya lor 1 company of naked chao recruit..![]()
what has training shed got to do with not testing your uniform?Originally posted by Prince_Valiant:it happened to me also.. because ALB of all ppl decided to cock up my duffel bag, it wasnt there so i had to collect it myself in one of the training sheds....kenna F'ed by a MSG for not testing my uniform.. it was a traumatic first day for me
how u feel abt this? i nv nv like such a thingOriginally posted by Ponders:Having to bathe with so many naked guys.
sergeant must be gay.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):1996 i think...ya lor 1 company of naked chao recruit..![]()
brokeback sergeantOriginally posted by Gordonator:sergeant must be gay.![]()
p.o.p tis wed huh??Originally posted by schoolworkphobia:I march left hand left leg on my 1st day of bmt.. Time really flies and my graduation parade is this wed.
lol.. keep ur chin up dude.. when u posted to unit, u will c a lot of ppl ord b4 u.. dun worry.. 2 yrs beri fast one.. mark my words..Originally posted by schoolworkphobia:my turn will come ok ?
ORD : 070208 =)
heya u must be in school 1Originally posted by schoolworkphobia:my turn will come ok ?
ORD : 070208 =)