huh?? the sai kang stop?? so who do the sai kang? the specs do themselves? come on lah.. u all r the lowest lifeform leh.. if u all dun do den who do.. dun tok so much, give me 20 1st.. carry on!Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:hi guys,i now this thread is been around for quite sometime but have u wondered y specs ask the recruits to do all the sai kang... I bmt almost everyday my platoon and section kena... In the end we complain to SGT and almost the sai kang stop... GOt happen to u guys???
hahah!!Originally posted by monoslayer:huh?? the sai kang stop?? so who do the sai kang? the specs do themselves? come on lah.. u all r the lowest lifeform leh.. if u all dun do den who do.. dun tok so much, give me 20 1st.. carry on!
haha.. ur coy is oso my coy! ord loh!Originally posted by mhcampboy:hahah....i only know that my bmt coy tat time always kena arrow by rsm to do sai kang... sianzz ar sumtimes....hahah
AHAHH!!! YEAHAA!!!Originally posted by monoslayer:haha.. ur coy is oso my coy! ord loh!
You sound like you have never done a days work in your life. I hope the army imparts some sense into you.Originally posted by (human):I hate to use the broom to sweep the floor, i hate people to call me wash toilet. Imagine a diploma or degree holder being ordered to do all this job. Isn't this humilation?
+1Originally posted by lwflee:You sound like you have never done a days work in your life. I hope the army imparts some sense into you.
my friend got master degree wash toilet also nvr complain, u complain. in army, just follow order and ur life will be much easier. the more u make noise, the faster u die.Originally posted by (human):I hate to use the broom to sweep the floor, i hate people to call me wash toilet. Imagine a diploma or degree holder being ordered to do all this job. Isn't this humilation?
yeah agree..in army..alot of things u do would be outta ur comfort zone..Originally posted by freedom4ever:my friend got master degree wash toilet also nvr complain, u complain. in army, just follow order and ur life will be much easier. the more u make noise, the faster u die.
hmm... this doesn't sound exactly like sai kang to me. more like official work.Originally posted by Kyoy:Unit's sai kang:
Take GP car to pass thumb drives to officers in other camps, take GP car to funan centre to do mass color printing, GP car DB escort, port some of the workstations from WinXP to linux etc
I definitely prefer my Unit's idea of sai kang by far
That is true. Well i remember got one time, myself, another transport sup and 2 drivers were told by our FSM to kill a rat hiding under an officers' car. Guess that is more sai kang-ish?Originally posted by Gordonator:hmm... this doesn't sound exactly like sai kang to me. more like official work.
sai kang mostly are those tiring labour work or those stupid things those superiors ask us to do, like wash drain, chase dogs, cut tress, buy breakfast/cigarette etc.
*slaps forehead*Originally posted by (human):I hate to use the broom to sweep the floor, i hate people to call me wash toilet. Imagine a diploma or degree holder being ordered to do all this job. Isn't this humilation?
so in the end got kill the rat?Originally posted by Kyoy:That is true. Well i remember got one time, myself, another transport sup and 2 drivers were told by our FSM to kill a rat hiding under an officers' car. Guess that is more sai kang-ish?
how your friend enlist after masters?Originally posted by freedom4ever:my friend got master degree wash toilet also nvr complain, u complain. in army, just follow order and ur life will be much easier. the more u make noise, the faster u die.
the rest is standard expected sai kang, but the midnite cab one really too much leh, cannot claim ah?Originally posted by ah_tee:hello u all mus wake up ur idea
go ask the SCE guys how they setup the grandstand last ndp, how many weekends they burn
wad food they were given ? how much they waste on midnite cab ?
u wan to tok abt BMT sai kang ?
scholar mah. he enlist not long then disrupt to do his master degree in physics.Originally posted by Uncle_MooMoo:how your friend enlist after masters?