your conduct, performance and any courses you have taken during the 2 yrsOriginally posted by alien09:hey guys, who have ord-ed, what are the details listed in one's certificate of service? could you enlighten me pls.? thx.
wad did u do to get bad?Originally posted by martin_lim85:so how i got feeling i will get bad for my COS
some how my dyco like to mark me down....Originally posted by mhcampboy:wad did u do to get bad?
DYCO?deputy co? or dy cco??Originally posted by martin_lim85:some how my dyco like to mark me down....
deputy CO. he is just a pieace of crap that always play rankOriginally posted by mhcampboy:DYCO?deputy co? or dy cco??
but no worries laa... if u looking for government jobs in the future ...then u need the COS....normally private company dun give a hoot on the cert.
i didnt know deputy co exist.... anyways...its like tat one laa...u got rank... u play with it lor...Originally posted by martin_lim85:deputy CO. he is just a pieace of crap that always play rank
he is just a pieace of crap that he did something wrong in his younger day try to show it off that he is crapOriginally posted by mhcampboy:i didnt know deputy co exist.... anyways...its like tat one laa...u got rank... u play with it lor...
If i am not wrong,kanna db for more than 14 days den will record inside.Originally posted by thoreldan:if kena DB before...will record be inside?
not sure but i doubt so. it's a certificate afterall, don't think they will put that in.Originally posted by thoreldan:if kena DB before...will record be inside?
well. for excellent, the Boss need to write some justification. so how many bosses are willing to spend some time to write? so put the nxt best thing lo.Originally posted by mhcampboy:speaking of which....my Maj promised me a EXCELLENT!!! hahaha end up got very good only.... sianzz ar....!! if excellent got lunch with div comd lei...hahaha
are u an officer? if so dunt worry at least very good one lahOriginally posted by martin_lim85:he is just a pieace of crap that he did something wrong in his younger day try to show it off that he is crap
no im a lcpOriginally posted by relackjack:are u an officer? if so dunt worry at least very good one lah
my s3 gave none of the s3 officers outstanding, even though we always have the most things to do. darn a**hole man
oh yes they will actually. it will list out your achievements u garnered during your service....courses.....medals awarded if any...and of course... punishable acts...those major ones..like DB. it will be reflected when you search for job. how do i know... my good friend kena db for beating up his SG.Originally posted by Gordonator:not sure but i doubt so. it's a certificate afterall, don't think they will put that in.