doubt so.Originally posted by nightzip:huh?? even reservist also need meh? but my battalion, brigade, etc all never inform leh...
u from 36SCE?Originally posted by gUms:back to seletar camp , dont know still got rambutan or not
Reservist got so strict mehz? Then need to polish boots anot?Originally posted by equlus84:No leh, I was from 724 Guards. Aniway the RSM is there to inspect ur hair, somust cut and dye black. Trust me they catch regardless of ranks, even the MO was caught!! BTW, it is not worth it to cut hair in the camp, cut a little charge 10 bucks.
now only u tell him... i think he start his reservist already...Originally posted by insouciant:Think as long as you in combat unit the answer is yes. No need to polish boots lah, but must make sure they are kiwi'ed black.
Had this buddy who just had an expensive highlight job (he's from the entertainment industry... not to mention the fact that he's a Beng. ), whilst in-processing, RSM spotted his $80 blonde highlights, sent him to the barber to get it all dyed black!
Yup...cuz the ICT unit's RSM will inspect....dont need polish, but hair must NOT have highlight or dye.....Originally posted by gnoik:Reservist got so strict mehz? Then need to polish boots anot?
Wait a minute...is this true? The SAF 100A is a legal document. The last time I checked, as a reservist, you are only subject to the SAF Act when the SAF100A is served on you and for that duration only.Originally posted by nightzip:Hi....hope you never get the shltty e-sms....those shltty smses suppose to replace the SAF100...and never give specific details like where to report, what to bring..etc...
I thought so....no SAF100A, no reservist..Originally posted by zanshin:the sms is just to inform you that you have a callup, you still need to go to ns.sg to get/view the saf100 which is in pdf format to print.