really? The SAF is interested?Originally posted by _n00b_:and a clt...?
don't worry, I've seen CLTs ORD as a cpl also ....Originally posted by _n00b_:i dunno...my frens say need...i'm afraid of higher expectations and stuff... -_-"
LOL... such a tedious job. report strength wrongly kena knock it down. one mate fall in late kena knock in down. i still can remember... when i was the ic... during bunk inspection...all the bunks cannot make it... as ic... i have to follow the sarge to every bunk...and knock it down with the section also... LOLOriginally posted by Gordonator:so that they know who to arrow for to take on the role of IC.![]()
CLT only?Originally posted by _n00b_:and a clt...?
i've seen CLTs as storemen in NCC HQOriginally posted by Fatum:don't worry, I've seen CLTs ORD as a cpl also ....![]()
lol.. how demoralising for tat chap..Originally posted by Master -_-:i've seen CLTs as storemen in NCC HQ![]()
yeah..he once got warning for SOL for trying to wear his NCC uniform with CLT rank for one of the NCC days during his NSF termOriginally posted by monoslayer:lol.. how demoralising for tat chap..![]()
u think they won't find out even if u don't declare? the gahmen knows everything, yes everything.Originally posted by _n00b_:oh all right...so i shall not declare when the time comes in case of the extra burden then...thanks pple...
i'm a noob wat...how to get sclt?Originally posted by gnoik:CLT only?
I thought SCLT.![]()
Dun declare lah , waste of energy only ! haha Unless U that proud of being a Clit.Originally posted by _n00b_:i'm a noob wat...how to get sclt?
gahmen is supposed to keep my details confidential...not?![]()
Originally posted by _n00b_:gahmen is supposed to keep my details confidential...not?![]()
intentional spellin error spotted...lol...frankly speakin...no...clts nowadays act like big shots...unlike those who were my clts durin my sec sch life...all get ranks for sake of getting only...Originally posted by NotFromVenus:Dun declare lah , waste of energy only ! haha Unless U that proud of being a Clit.![]()