nahh...not white horse...white tiger also notOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:question. Are you a white horse?
hard to say leh...greece also can win euro cup...Originally posted by tiggersgd:u think want to go in also so easy meh?
greece played with 11 players and a ball against another 11 players....how abt u?Originally posted by Mariner:hard to say leh...greece also can win euro cup...
besides i highly possible for pes A & B... no spectacles, no broken bones, no medical conditions
let me enlighten you on something bro, there's something call the TLC club .... it stands for "Tau Li Changi" ....... but usually everyone blacklisted into that club will get their beret in the end cos the more you try to get out, the more you can't ... (heard they've moved to parsi ris, maybe it's TLP now ... ) ... or they'll do some really farked thing like revocate you AFTER you've turned ops and take away the beret from you after the hard work ....Originally posted by Mariner:Lets say you got sent to commandos for your vocations either from mono intake or after bmt. Could you request for change or something? I die die also do not want to get red beret...
btw, commandos are mono intake. never heard of after bmt posted to there...Originally posted by Mariner:Lets say you got sent to commandos for your vocations either from mono intake or after bmt. Could you request for change or something? I die die also do not want to get red beret...
ooh...thanks for that knowledgeOriginally posted by tiggersgd:btw, commandos are mono intake. never heard of after bmt posted to there...
heard its 6 years? correct me if i'm wrongOriginally posted by tiggersgd:also, reservist structure is diff for commandos n the other units.
reservist time also shorter
nahh...its just that i feel that chiong so much and risking your life just for extra pay and shorter reservist period is just not worth it (just a personal feel, dun flame me)Originally posted by monoslayer:u tink ur father's army huh??!! wait.. wait.. by any chance ur surname is lee or teo??
depends on whether you're strike or lrrp .... it's 6 and 8 respectively ....Originally posted by Mariner:heard its 6 years? correct me if i'm wrong
icic.. so u r jus another low life peasant like us.. "DO OR DIE, DUN ASK WHY!!"Originally posted by Mariner:nahh...its just that i feel that chiong so much and risking your life just for extra pay and shorter reservist period is just not worth it (just a personal feel, dun flame me)
Strike - 6 high-key oniOriginally posted by Fatum:depends on whether you're strike or lrrp .... it's 6 and 8 respectively ....
i tell u by end of next year currently going through a very exciting part of my life where lots my friends are about to go into NSOriginally posted by Gordonator:are u confirmed in commando 1st? don't 'let say' this 'let say' that.