Today i saw a guy with the signal patch.Originally posted by insouciant:Strange how SAF has given out the formation patch for 3rd Div and not the rest.
all army formation patches are given out liao.. SAF parade see all liao... maybe u reservist in 3rd div so see 3rd div 1 lorOriginally posted by insouciant:Anyone went back for in-camp and were told to sew on the various badges yet?
Strange how SAF has given out the formation patch for 3rd Div and not the rest.
No lah, I just saw the story on 3rd Div got their patches but there was no mention of the other divs.Originally posted by twists:all army formation patches are given out liao.. SAF parade see all liao... maybe u reservist in 3rd div so see 3rd div 1 lor

i'm not too sure about 21st div, but for 25th div, it is the armour fist logo. so i guess 21th should be the guards logo?Originally posted by insouciant:No lah, I just saw the story on 3rd Div got their patches but there was no mention of the other divs.
Can already guess what 6, 9 Divs and 2 PDF will look like.Wonder how 21st look like.
doubt so cos the formation patch is already worn on the collar for no.1.Originally posted by bendito.L:do they have to wear all those in their no. 1 also?
i fully agrees on this. somemore the no.4 collar vocational badge can be hardly seen at all. what's the point?Originally posted by saline:it is ugly.
it is a waste of $$.
it is a waste of time.
it is a waste of resources.
and why is it still implemented? KNN!!
wayangOriginally posted by Gordonator:i fully agrees on this. somemore the no.4 collar vocational badge can be hardly seen at all. what's the point?
digital camouflage fatigue?Originally posted by Hellraiza:LATEST!
Last week when i was at PLC emart and wanted to purchase a new set of No.4, the emart guy told me that "sales of no.4 uniform is temporarily SUSPENDED."
Why arh? Could the new uniform be coming soon!