my uncle got socks in his bowl nia~Originally posted by Gordonator:the food are good enough but don't expect too much. it's definately better and more edible than your father's time.
sock???Originally posted by joeacid:my uncle got socks in his bowl nia~
have u tried pasir laba cookhouse!? BEST IN SAF lei!!!Originally posted by Saint`:eh .. learn to enjoy n appreciate ur meals in bmt .. cos its the best in saf .. !! trust me .. eevn though it pales completely from civilian world .. but among saf camps .. bmt is the best !!
have u tried all the cookhouses in saf? if not, u cannot say PLC cookhouse the best.. theres always a higher mountain out there..Originally posted by mhcampboy:have u tried pasir laba cookhouse!? BEST IN SAF lei!!!
my time got cockcoach...Originally posted by joeacid:my uncle got socks in his bowl nia~
Its probably restricted.Originally posted by borntolive:hmm wads being served for breakfast, lunch n dinner? care to share?
if not full can take more?
Eh.... let me see... ive eaten at kranji camp, mandai hill, LCK camp, sungei gedung, sembawang camp, pasir laba, nee soon, amoy quee and tekong and few other places!!Originally posted by monoslayer:have u tried all the cookhouses in saf? if not, u cannot say PLC cookhouse the best.. theres always a higher mountain out there..
yep heheOriginally posted by martin_lim85:sock???
Beriyani is still served throughout SAF.... YUM!!Originally posted by d3rF:Wednesday menu in Hendon Camp... Nasi Briani... NAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.. Heheheh.. dunno now still got anot. Many years ago liao.
Wah, last time.. when recruit time always gian canteen break.. cos food in cookhouse not human eat one.. Except Wed.. Super morale booster.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Beriyani is still served throughout SAF.... YUM!!
Hahah depends on the camp. Menu varies from week to week. But for my camp... sometimes... abt twice per month.....sometimes more...Originally posted by d3rF:Wah, last time.. when recruit time always gian canteen break.. cos food in cookhouse not human eat one.. Except Wed.. Super morale booster.
Now, all of us old uncles dun go to canteen eat already loh... all guai guai queue up at cookhouse.
Any idea when is the menu for Beriyani?.. Highly recommended man!.. I macam food critic for SAF liao .. hehehehe..
you think SAF is a hotel restaurant? Be glad that you can get to eat something in the first place...Originally posted by d3rF:cos food in cookhouse not human eat one.. Except Wed.. Super morale booster.