hmmm i agree also!! the medical corp cookhouse is great!! but the parade square one...ok ok laa...but the CANTEEN BEST!!!Originally posted by kuekj:I'll say Nee Soon, from my experience back then as a medic trainee.
gt chio bu sell fruit juice izzit??Originally posted by mhcampboy:hmmm i agree also!! the medical corp cookhouse is great!! but the parade square one...ok ok laa...but the CANTEEN BEST!!!
i won't agree with SMM's one, cause the aunty there sebei lin se one...always leave most of the food for the MRFsOriginally posted by fudgester:BMTC school 1.
SMM cookhouse.
Seek save serve medic!![]()
Not really, she gives us guys from next door good servings too. Especially since we liked to pick and choose from both Muslim and Non-Muslim lines.Originally posted by snk86:i won't agree with SMM's one, cause the aunty there sebei lin se one...always leave most of the food for the MRFs
seriouly...tekong food is still one of the best
Hmm.. I know mandai hill still has them.Originally posted by Fatum:you know, last time various cookhouses actually bothered to serve up cooked desserts ...
I love the puloh hitam ! ...
any cookhouses still make them anymore ? ....
now still got lah, pulut hitam, bubur chacha, green bean sago, red bean soup...Originally posted by Fatum:you know, last time various cookhouses actually bothered to serve up cooked desserts ...
I love the puloh hitam ! ...
any cookhouses still make them anymore ? ....
Originally posted by Hellraiza:The food sucks big time man... I was a trainee there now,everyday curry chicken and mutton... Heaty sia... If i am the CoA,i rather close down the cookhouse and call in the NDU cookhouse in...
NDU cookhouse portions quite big, but taste-wise nth to shout about.
4 SAB cookhouse, i always drink the soup there without fail.
bmtc sch 2 cookhouse, i give 8/10, service orientated.
PLC cookhouse 2, whoa the cookhouse staff deliver the ice cream to you!
Amoy Quee 2 SIR Cookhouse reminds me of mum's cooking, don't know whether the standard dropped or not
Nee Soon Camp cookhouse (along parade square) nice not nice also must eat lah. hahaha
[b]WORST COOKHOUSE IMO 1st Transport Bn cookhouse.[/b]
same here. for us, we can choose to eat either Muslim and Non-Muslim. especially on Thursday, we'll see which counter serve the best westen.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Especially since we liked to pick and choose from both Muslim and Non-Muslim lines.