wat goes around comes around when i collect my pink ic i going to call my sqn dyco back and shout "ROD LOR!!!" to himOriginally posted by Gordonator:Dear threadstarter,
Even if u are a 3SG, the warrant will also f**k u upside down left right, regardless of rank, language or religion.
if your 3sgt is direct from sispec, highly unlikely he is recce trainedOriginally posted by monoslayer:dun tink u remember lah.. my platoon one.. 3SG Ong.. the one recce trained one..
y ppl always hv the impression that farked up 3SGs will be posted to bmtc?Originally posted by 12qwaszx:if your 3sgt is direct from sispec, highly unlikely he is recce trained
unless he is f*** up in unit so posted to BMTC to tekan recruits before he ORD
that's life in the army....either you move up high and be powerful...or you stay low and move out fast.........the army isnt a place for small little ants like us.......best to stay clear......Originally posted by Saint`:knn ccb .. a 2wo kp me this morning when i making an equiry n said i accused him of not performing his duty .. whereby i only said " sir i assumed u koe .. blablabla"
the whole story is tat .. i m processing some information .. then the information passed down to me from previous mounting section who told me they hav done all the stuffs .. so i reckoned the 2wo shld koe n thus i said " sir i assumed.." .. then while this morning i trying to follow up .. the 2wo said he didnt koe a shitt .. n f me upside down .. sian .. newbie cum no rank really sux ..
yes.. no doubt abt it.. he was the only recce trained instructor in my coy.. he actually have the privilege of wearing his jungle hat during our road marches but he always wanna act garang lah, wear his helmet instead.. oh ya.. he will oso carry his parang wif him..Originally posted by 12qwaszx:if your 3sgt is direct from sispec, highly unlikely he is recce trained
unless he is f*** up in unit so posted to BMTC to tekan recruits before he ORD
waaa.... i think i remember who know....Originally posted by monoslayer:yes.. no doubt abt it.. he was the only recce trained instructor in my coy.. he actually have the privilege of wearing his jungle hat during our road marches but he always wanna act garang lah, wear his helmet instead.. oh ya.. he will oso carry his parang wif him..
u have such poor memory my dear brudder.. perharps u wanna go back to bmt n let platoon 4 PS refresh ur memory??Originally posted by mhcampboy:waaa.... i think i remember who know....
even my sarge says he is recce trained. now i remember....
Originally posted by monoslayer:u have such poor memory my dear brudder.. perharps u wanna go back to bmt n let platoon 4 PS refresh ur memory??
"yoooooooooou! come over here! yooooou farking cheebye! yoooou shall address me as PLATOON SERGEANT! is tat clear!!"Originally posted by mhcampboy:
dun wan
OH MY GAWD!!!! his trademark YOOOOOUuUUUUUuuuUUUuu!!!!! so high pitch!! nabeiz!!!Originally posted by monoslayer:"yoooooooooou! come over here! yooooou farking cheebye! yoooou shall address me as PLATOON SERGEANT! is tat clear!!"
lol.. orbi good.. lolOriginally posted by mhcampboy:OH MY GAWD!!!! his trademark YOOOOOUuUUUUUuuuUUUuu!!!!! so high pitch!! nabeiz!!!
i kena from him before lei...
becos i did not stand in senang diri while asking my sg something.
Originally posted by monoslayer:lol.. orbi good.. lol
Jungle hat? Oh please.. the armt spec techs and officers also wear the jungle hat on ICT.Originally posted by monoslayer:yes.. no doubt abt it.. he was the only recce trained instructor in my coy.. he actually have the privilege of wearing his jungle hat during our road marches but he always wanna act garang lah, wear his helmet instead.. oh ya.. he will oso carry his parang wif him..
SGT Periera?Originally posted by mhcampboy:OH MY GAWD!!!! his trademark YOOOOOUuUUUUUuuuUUUuu!!!!! so high pitch!! nabeiz!!!
i kena from him before lei...
becos i did not stand in senang diri while asking my sg something.
noOriginally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:SGT Periera?