http://www.mindef.gov.sg/army/enlistmentDates.htmOriginally posted by ^spidee^:I dunno what my password is..
Thank you!Originally posted by ^tamago^:
huh!! how come so early one.. they say mine 2 pm leh...Originally posted by borntolive:wad time? mine is 8am
means S coy. borntolive likely is bronco coy liao.Originally posted by coffeeortea:huh!! how come so early one.. they say mine 2 pm leh...
Hmm... i was enlisted 2pm also. and gotten into school 1 bravo. now bronco.Originally posted by ^tamago^:means S coy. borntolive likely is bronco coy liao.
now S coy still warrant and welfare coy not?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Hmm... i was enlisted 2pm also. and gotten into school 1 bravo. now bronco.
but its ok laa...school 2 also not bad... nearer to ferry terminal...
My time, Delta was the warrant and welfare coy. CB they go fieldcamp take tonner!! the only time they march was the time doing the compulsory nite march. then they got to go back coy line to shower and was given pizza as fresh ration....Originally posted by ^tamago^:now S coy still warrant and welfare coy not?
what you bring?? lai lai...we crap chit chat here... dun worry ok. wads in ur bag?Originally posted by borntolive:.....packed liao..now waiting for doomsday
Well done. bring a book as well if u want....Originally posted by borntolive:hmm lets see toothbrush,paste, soap,shampoo, towel,underwears, hangars , pegs, plaster, medication for my skin cond, other commom medicine, ziplockbags, shorts, alarm clock, watch,phone
Go take a last photo of yourself with hair.Originally posted by borntolive:aww BERY NERVOUS N SCARED
parents...hope i dont cry thereOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Well done. bring a book as well if u want....
so who is sending u off? parents or alone?
Dun be a gu niang and cry lah.Originally posted by borntolive:parents...hope i dont cry there
this is the 1st time i have been to a camp other than those small sec school camos.. somemore for 2 weeks with no forms of entertainment..i dont read...
=(.. i no watch, damn.. quite sian cannot charge phoneOriginally posted by borntolive:hmm lets see toothbrush,paste, soap,shampoo, towel,underwears, hangars , pegs, plaster, medication for my skin cond, other commom medicine, ziplockbags, shorts, alarm clock, watch,phone
what about hair.. i know they will cut in camp.. and my hair is colored now.. so should i just cut my hair first? or let them cut for me..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun be a gu niang and cry lah.
The sgts will definitely laugh at you and mark you forever while you're there.
I remember my first day cannot sleep. Second day onwards can sleep liao. Just make sure to get used to sleeping at 10pm, waking up at 0530 - 0600.
no need laa... they will cut for you... but ur color reach the base of the hair or not? if yes..u better color black the base... dun wan wait botak also still got color... bring money ar... must pay i think the haircut..Originally posted by coffeeortea:what about hair.. i know they will cut in camp.. and my hair is colored now.. so should i just cut my hair first? or let them cut for me..
u nxt yr..Originally posted by stellazio:goodbye coffeeoftea and borntolive..i'll miss you..
WAH REALLY AH!?!?! i thought 3 weeks..Originally posted by mhcampboy:see u guys in 2 weeks time...