Originally posted by mhcampboy:
[quote]Originally posted by coffeeortea:
[b]
WAH REALLY AH!?!?! i thought 3 weeks..[/quot
hmmm yeah la...3 weeks. 2nd week ur parents will visit.... and the third u can get freedom liao.... for a while![]()
wahh...u lucky lei... friday book out.. my time... sat book out...sunday book in lei...Originally posted by coffeeortea:![]()
... how long?.. 2 days? haha..
dang.. hmm.. not too bad lah.. so still have 2 days.. argh.. then after the 3 weeks its every week can book out?Originally posted by mhcampboy:wahh...u lucky lei... friday book out.. my time... sat book out...sunday book in lei...
ya.after 3 weeks, every week can book out unless u kana guard duty..Originally posted by coffeeortea:dang.. hmm.. not too bad lah.. so still have 2 days.. argh.. then after the 3 weeks its every week can book out?
yesh siree. after that confinement period.... every weekend can bookout already. just look forward to ur bmt laa... think abt shooting live ammunition....and u will get to throw a real life grenade...how cool is tat?Originally posted by coffeeortea:dang.. hmm.. not too bad lah.. so still have 2 days.. argh.. then after the 3 weeks its every week can book out?
lol.. don wanna sleep actually.. i half packing.. half playing etc.. going out early for breakfast, meet a friend before go in..Originally posted by stellazio:ya.after 3 weeks, every week can book out unless u kana guard duty..![]()
too excited till cannot sleep huh?![]()
wad time u going in? 2pm ar?Originally posted by coffeeortea:lol.. don wanna sleep actually.. i half packing.. half playing etc.. going out early for breakfast, meet a friend before go in..![]()
Or sign extraOriginally posted by stellazio:ya.after 3 weeks, every week can book out unless u kana guard duty..![]()
haha.. im just worried about my bunk mates.. i mean theres nothing i can do but i just hope that we think on the same level.. i really wanna have fun while im in there, and make good friends as well.Originally posted by mhcampboy:yesh siree. after that confinement period.... every weekend can bookout already. just look forward to ur bmt laa... think abt shooting live ammunition....and u will get to throw a real life grenade...how cool is tat?
yes!! correct!! i can verify wat campy said r true!! nb.. delta.. faggots..Originally posted by mhcampboy:My time, Delta was the warrant and welfare coy. CB they go fieldcamp take tonner!! the only time they march was the time doing the compulsory nite march. then they got to go back coy line to shower and was given pizza as fresh ration....![]()
during CO's night... can still remember the entire school booed at them...![]()
yar... tats wad i remembered also initially... but i cant confirm..Originally posted by monoslayer:if not wrong, now no more parent visiting le.. my fren jus went in n he can book out after 2 weeks..![]()
yup 2pm.. lol.. u finished army long time ago??Originally posted by mhcampboy:wad time u going in? 2pm ar?
and u neber mention bathing naked together, scrubing of backs with soaps together etc..Originally posted by mhcampboy:yesh siree. after that confinement period.... every weekend can bookout already. just look forward to ur bmt laa... think abt shooting live ammunition....and u will get to throw a real life grenade...how cool is tat?
hmm.. about parents visit.. its after december 04 then take effect.Originally posted by mhcampboy:yar... tats wad i remembered also initially... but i cant confirm..
well...dun worry... surely you will find one that u can bond with...Originally posted by coffeeortea:haha.. im just worried about my bunk mates.. i mean theres nothing i can do but i just hope that we think on the same level.. i really wanna have fun while im in there, and make good friends as well.
yar..most people is become commando during their NS period ma..but i thought commando was mono intake..hmmm..Originally posted by coffeeortea:yup 2pm.. lol.. u finished army long time ago??
im interested to learn what vocation i get into..
can u get into commando within this 2 years?
dont be mislead.. i dont wanna get into commando, just asking, because it seems that commando is like extremely elite and prestigous.
no i dun think so. guards maybe yes...but not commando.Originally posted by coffeeortea:yup 2pm.. lol.. u finished army long time ago??
dont be mislead.. i dont wanna get into commando, just asking, because it seems that commando is like extremely elite and prestigous.
i dun think scrubbing of backs is ever practiced in saf...Originally posted by stellazio:and u neber mention bathing naked together, scrubing of backs with soaps together etc..![]()
faggotsOriginally posted by monoslayer:yes!! correct!! i can verify wat campy said r true!! nb.. delta.. faggots..![]()
commandos r mono-intake one.. which means the chance of u going to commando is zero.. okie? dun worry so much lah.. keep ur chin up n b like a man!Originally posted by coffeeortea:yup 2pm.. lol.. u finished army long time ago??
ooo.. mono intake is how one ah?Originally posted by mhcampboy:no i dun think so. guards maybe yes...but not commando.
commandos are only for mono intake. they will interview u at cmpb beforehand...
thats how brokeback started right?Originally posted by mhcampboy:i dun think scrubbing of backs is ever practiced in saf...![]()
the bmt is in their camp not tekong i think..Originally posted by coffeeortea:ooo.. mono intake is how one ah?