wahaha.. ok ok.. woah quite alot of pple awake now eh.Originally posted by monoslayer:commandos r mono-intake one.. which means the chance of u going to commando is zero.. okie? dun worry so much lah.. keep ur chin up n b like a man!
fark them lah.. stupid welfare coy.. a lot of scholars in tat coy tat time.. nb.. fieldcamp got pizza somemore..Originally posted by mhcampboy:faggots![]()
u remember during cohesion day or sports day that one... delta wore something like angels? i forgot la...but they wore white...maciam pure and virgin like tat...![]()
mono intake means... u r going str8 to unit to report.... not BMTC. meaning for example...1 sir, 40 sar, 1commando etc etc... wad u r going is a school... not a unit... so u r not mono intakeOriginally posted by coffeeortea:ooo.. mono intake is how one ah?
Originally posted by monoslayer:fark them lah.. stupid welfare coy.. a lot of scholars in tat coy tat time.. nb.. fieldcamp got pizza somemore..![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:stop teaching them your mistakes laa..
i always give tis advice to new recruits: [b]do not bend down to pick up the soap!![]()
oh.. i don even understand.. but oh well.. =DOriginally posted by mhcampboy:mono intake means... u r going str8 to unit to report.... not BMTC. meaning for example...1 sir, 40 sar, 1commando etc etc... wad u r going is a school... not a unit... so u r not mono intake![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:hahaha.. squat? why ah? get poked?
i always give tis advice to new recruits: [b]do not bend down to pick up the soap!![]()
should b writing his will n making his final touches to his funeral preparations..Originally posted by coffeeortea:oh.. i don even understand.. but oh well.. =D
i wonder where borntolive is now.
Hahha... ok dun worry. u r just not mono intake.Originally posted by coffeeortea:oh.. i don even understand.. but oh well.. =D
i wonder where borntolive is now.
Originally posted by monoslayer:should b writing his will n making his final touches to his funeral preparations..![]()
u should noe tat the hotline is useless one loh..Originally posted by mhcampboy:Hahha... ok dun worry. u r just not mono intake.
just remember to be urself ok. if any sgt or wad u feel is mistreating u... dun forget to call saf hotline...![]()
lol lol lol..Originally posted by mhcampboy:Hahha... ok dun worry. u r just not mono intake.
just remember to be urself ok. if any sgt or wad u feel is mistreating u... dun forget to call saf hotline...![]()
No laa...the hotline works. except that the PS thinks he can get away with it... NB!!Originally posted by monoslayer:u should noe tat the hotline is useless one loh..
teach u one way to siam arrow.. when ur spec ask u all to "heads out", try to hide or stay inside ur bunk.. lolOriginally posted by coffeeortea:lol lol lol..
any other tips? i wish to be loaded with as many tips and tricks so that i can arm myself in the face of danger![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:teach u one way to siam arrow.. when ur spec ask u all to "heads out", try to hide or stay inside ur bunk.. lol
heads out??Originally posted by monoslayer:teach u one way to siam arrow.. when ur spec ask u all to "heads out", try to hide or stay inside ur bunk.. lol
the hotline doesnt work at all! in fact, the monster managed to trace the guy who called the hotline n he was punished..Originally posted by mhcampboy:No laa...the hotline works. except that the PS thinks he can get away with it... NB!!![]()
i still hate that moustache!!!
there is nothing much you can do. just be brave. be happy. and do not be scared. respect your commanders...but never be scared of them. i know sometimes newbies may feel inferior.. i feel it too at the beggining.. but just be urself...and u r ok. oh yaa... be very very very afraid of the SSM....Originally posted by coffeeortea:lol lol lol..
any other tips? i wish to be loaded with as many tips and tricks so that i can arm myself in the face of danger![]()
u will learn in due time..Originally posted by coffeeortea:heads out??![]()
dun worry. u will learn more of those lingo. everytime u sgt wanna announce sumtin or wad...he will shout heads oout from below... like...Plt 2 heads out...or bravo coy heads out...then everyone will basically look down lor..Originally posted by coffeeortea:heads out??![]()
SSM = ?Originally posted by mhcampboy:there is nothing much you can do. just be brave. be happy. and do not be scared. respect your commanders...but never be scared of them. i know sometimes newbies may feel inferior.. i feel it too at the beggining.. but just be urself...and u r ok. oh yaa... be very very very afraid of the SSM....![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:shooting ducks.. lol
dun worry. u will learn more of those lingo. everytime u sgt wanna announce sumtin or wad...he will shout heads oout from below... like...Plt 2 heads out...or bravo coy heads out...
then everyone will basically look down lor..![]()
Yes. School sergeant major. or regimental sergeant major for units.Originally posted by coffeeortea:SSM = ?
something sgt major?