hehehe... may i ask wad yr u were in delta?Originally posted by Patrik:
2005 OctoberOriginally posted by mhcampboy:hehehe... may i ask wad yr u were in delta?
refers to our earlier posts.. so was the pizza delicious??Originally posted by Patrik:
woi!! anyhow only flame ppl... he enlist 05 laa!!Originally posted by monoslayer:refers to our earlier posts.. so was the pizza delicious??
That was for my recourse.Originally posted by mhcampboy:woi!! anyhow only flame ppl... he enlist 05 laa!!
mayb now they have sharkfins instead of pizza liaoz!!Originally posted by mhcampboy:woi!! anyhow only flame ppl... he enlist 05 laa!!
Originally posted by monoslayer:mayb now they have sharkfins instead of pizza liaoz!!
Not even the one week programme?Originally posted by martin_lim85:wat happened if those that has no bmt
nopeOriginally posted by Patrik:Not even the one week programme?
hmmm.. tats strange.. so where did u reported to when u enlisted?Originally posted by martin_lim85:nope
must be pes EOriginally posted by monoslayer:hmmm.. tats strange.. so where did u reported to when u enlisted?
pes E will attend one week of residental induction programme..Originally posted by mhcampboy:must be pes E
some wont. i remembered got one clerk in my division enlist to division str8away. he wasnt issued with uniforms and all the basic items.Originally posted by monoslayer:pes E will attend one week of residental induction programme..
yes same afternoon report to baseOriginally posted by Patrik:CMPB?
not for meOriginally posted by monoslayer:pes E will attend one week of residental induction programme..
i got my no3 for free. my no4 must buyOriginally posted by mhcampboy:some wont. i remembered got one clerk in my division enlist to division str8away. he wasnt issued with uniforms and all the basic items.
he has to go emart buy number 3. before that..he just wear civilian to work...
nvm la...best part abt u is...no reservist!!!Originally posted by martin_lim85:i got my no3 for free. my no4 must buy
under the policy now means NO! but after i ORD if policy changed still have to go backOriginally posted by mhcampboy:nvm la...best part abt u is...no reservist!!!
NB!!!
rubbish... they wont change the policy any o how.... hahah dun worry... u r safe!!Originally posted by martin_lim85:under the policy now means NO! but after i ORD if policy changed still have to go back
dude, they call u back 4 wat? do sai kang? that is wat NSFs are for.Originally posted by martin_lim85:under the policy now means NO! but after i ORD if policy changed still have to go back
hope so. i have heard ppl last time is ASA when go back ICT is in combat vocationsOriginally posted by mhcampboy:rubbish... they wont change the policy any o how.... hahah dun worry... u r safe!!
not sure leh maybe really screwup or bmtc no bed but that day enlistment i notice some 302s go to BMTCOriginally posted by saline:dude, they call u back 4 wat? do sai kang? that is wat NSFs are for.
anyway, how come u don't have the 1wk induction prog? admin screw up?
its impossible for a pes E to b in combat vocation lah.. no worries.. u can go shout ROD when ur 2yrs of liability is up.. grrrr...Originally posted by martin_lim85:hope so. i have heard ppl last time is ASA when go back ICT is in combat vocations