nice cos they pay more for the service ma... tink its NCC handling it now...Originally posted by i_heart_icecream:hey guys, the army recruitment centre website seemed 2 be just revamped. it's like those stylo-milo flash stuff.. quite nice, i must say, as compared 2 the older version, coz this 1 looks more hip.. gives ppl those "high-tech" feel. haha.. but then hor, some of the stuff seem 2 be "un-clickable" leh.. the old website had stuff like what each vocation is abt, but i can't find such info on the new 1 leh.. are they still working on it? or is that my browser (mozilla) doesn't support?
here's the link btw (but i think most ppl shld already know bah):
http://www.mindef.gov.sg/arc/
gordonator being an asshole againOriginally posted by Gordonator:why is the link not clickable?
aiya.... i dunno how 2 make it a link can.... i meant 2 say url lar... paiseh lorOriginally posted by Gordonator:why is the link not clickable?
oh ya, the MP poster is indeed missing from the website. but how do u know they are going to put up the poster very soon?Originally posted by matchless:Yup the new Medic and HQ S&T posters are up.
Almost every available vocation in the Army is available now, except for one - get ready to see the new Military Police ads very soon.
Finally some pride for the MPs. Looks better than than Commando's secret soldiers.
it is watOriginally posted by FireIce:does it have to be so flashy?
tot websites are suppose to be informative, easy to navigate and user-frenly?
are u the one who design the website?Originally posted by matchless:I have my sources.
Really nice lah. Wait and see!
use a scaner?Originally posted by gd4u:Well, they haven't uploaded the Provost poster yet. But i managed to kop the a real poster with me .. damn nice ... the title "Guardians of the Law" ...
But how to scan a poster ???
i MEAN, now to scan smt that is abt 4 times bigger than the bloody scanner ???Originally posted by Gordonator:use a scaner?
only way to do it is scan 1 corner by 1 corner then join them up yourself. will be troublesome though.Originally posted by gd4u:i MEAN, now to scan smt that is abt 4 times bigger than the bloody scanner ???