shld be the pti...he's in white mahz...Originally posted by mhcampboy:Aiyah. Nothing new. Every batch confirm got their own ghost story. The famous ones are the headless ghost at the ramp?
Then a white figure under the jacobs ladder. sometimes sitting on it....
At C/D coy... a ghost of a young boy with the grandma....
oh great... i didnt know pti work alone at twillight hours and have long hair too...Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:shld be the pti...he's in white mahz...
pti too free nothing to do go sit at jacobs ladder meh?Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:shld be the pti...he's in white mahz...
Patrik ahh, its TeTek!Originally posted by Patrik:Hantu -TE TE!!!!!!!
Its a story to scare the recruits to sleep at night.Originally posted by Rejected:i wanna know more about the small kid and the grandma leh.. who can tell?
WTFOriginally posted by Patrik:Its a story to scare the recruits to sleep at night.
It is said that recruits who dun sleep at night will see the grandma and the little boy with a basketball.
The grandma will be outside the bunk at the window while the little boy with the basketball will be at the foot of ur bed.(Only applicable to bed 1)
The little boy wil ask u to go play ball with him.
The grandma wil say"Shhhh..dun disturb kor kor,he sleeping.
The little boy wil point to the wide awake u and say" He where got sleep?"
School 1Originally posted by Rejected:wtf, school 1 or 2?
you got kena anot?Originally posted by Patrik:School 1
My coy.
no laa ...its serious....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):WTF
Nope.Originally posted by Rejected:you got kena anot?
chey!Originally posted by Patrik:Nope.
The onli person to stand at the window and stare at us is our pc.
i am also serious lah... WTFOriginally posted by mhcampboy:no laa ...its serious....
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZOriginally posted by Rejected:chey!
yaa lah!, then you can tell me how the boy and the granny looks like!Originally posted by Patrik:ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
U want me to tio ah?
I wasn't from tekong, but once, we harboured over at the old BMTC school two ... the one at the edge of the clift ....Originally posted by mhcampboy:Aiyah. Nothing new. Every batch confirm got their own ghost story. The famous ones are the headless ghost at the ramp?
Then a white figure under the jacobs ladder. sometimes sitting on it....
At C/D coy... a ghost of a young boy with the grandma....
should be a girl bah. in fact, i think they go around the whole BMTC. if u are not asleep, the girl will say to the grandma, "this one is not asleep." spooky ya?Originally posted by mhcampboy:At C/D coy... a ghost of a young boy with the grandma....