wat r u doing there at twlight hrs?Originally posted by mhcampboy:oh great... i didnt know pti work alone at twillight hours and have long hair too...
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:wat r u doing there at twlight hrs?
i have a clearer view.. my bunk on the 2nd floor..Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
my bunk is just next to the jacobs ladder laa... in clear view...![]()
excuse...im on third floor... higher floor means clearer ok..Originally posted by monoslayer:i have a clearer view.. my bunk on the 2nd floor..![]()
u will have the view from top but i have the view face to face wif the jacob ladder..Originally posted by mhcampboy:excuse...im on third floor... higher floor means clearer ok..![]()
u think second floor and third floor BIG difference ar??Originally posted by monoslayer:u will have the view from top but i have the view face to face wif the jacob ladder..![]()
like tat u oso wanna argue?? mine is clearer.. no doubt abt it..Originally posted by mhcampboy:u think second floor and third floor BIG difference ar??![]()
mine is clearer la!!![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:like tat u oso wanna argue?? mine is clearer.. no doubt abt it..![]()
fake la... e bed is there bcoz last time gt 1 extra recruit...Originally posted by |-|05|:N coy platoon 4 sec 3 has a spare bed for ninja boy!
it's a small boy who runs around at nite playing.apparently everyone apart frm bed 2 can see him.He runs past the windows at around 2300hrs and stops at the door then disappears.
then bed 6 or 7 i cant remember saw him peaking frm under the bed before.
Some freaky shite
I agreed that Nee Soon Camp during dec moonsoon season if raining for a few days weather can be pretty cold at nite. Dun know why......Originally posted by Mospeada:u sure tis a ghost?
i recall a real incident that happened when i was in BMT...
I was at nee soon camp 3BTS then
there was one hokkien peng platoon in my company.
i think it was after IPPT...those who din make it was supposed to stay for saturday training... and it happened on that very friday nite...
the group of hokkien pengs claimed they saw a lady in white, with long hair floating pass their bunk and went straight thru the wall of another platton's bunk...and one of them screamed...
the entire company was turned-out...for a head count...
the following day...we heard the truth from one of the section commander...
it seems....the ghost they saw was actually someone from another platoon whom woke up to go to pee. but cos it was cold, so he wrapped himself with the green blanket...
and when he heard the scream, instead of going to toilet, he ran back to his bunk...
we cant help laughing....
a lady in white...with long hair...![]()
Yes.Originally posted by Manager433:I agreed that Nee Soon Camp during dec moonsoon season if raining for a few days weather can be pretty cold at nite. Dun know why......
errr my cheeby 2IC cheat me!!!Originally posted by tt3:fake la... e bed is there bcoz last time gt 1 extra recruit...
Originally posted by mhcampboy:There is one ghost/funny story that happened.
This rec was showering in the middle of the night. After shampooing his hair, he went under the shower to rinse the foam off. But the foam doesnt seems to be washed away. No matter how hard he he scrubbed his head, the foam just wouldnt wash away.
When he looked up, he saw the lady in white peering in from the small window and is squeezing the shampoo tube on the recruits head.
No wonder hard as he might, the shampoo wouldnt wash off.![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:There is one ghost/funny story that happened.
This rec was showering in the middle of the night. After shampooing his hair, he went under the shower to rinse the foam off. But the foam doesnt seems to be washed away. No matter how hard he he scrubbed his head, the foam just wouldnt wash away.
When he looked up, he saw the lady in white peering in from the small window and is squeezing the shampoo tube on the recruits head.
No wonder hard as he might, the shampoo wouldnt wash off.![]()
never see haunted bunk in tekong before....but experience haunted bunk in selarang camp beforeOriginally posted by Agenda:I remember my brother saying during his BMT, he woke up one night and saw someone climbing out the top window![]()
and it just disappeared and everyone was asleep
heard that they will watch ppl slping and if they don they will say it out like "hey he isn't slpiing!"Originally posted by Rejected:i wanna know more about the small kid and the grandma leh.. who can tell?![]()
u want chao geng ar? not so easy la.. hahah try better methodsOriginally posted by Stooky:people who claim to have third eye n can see ghost will see ghost during bmt rite? n they will get frightened n end up in a state of shock, n den can downgrade rite?