Yar. We got master wong la..ryan la... sicko PS and PC la... so scandalous during our bmt...Originally posted by monoslayer:damn.. i miss my bmt soooooooooo much!!! argghhhh!!!
ya.. but i enjoyed every moment of it.. how i wish i can go through bmt over again..Originally posted by mhcampboy:Yar. We got master wong la..ryan la... sicko PS and PC la... so scandalous during our bmt...
Yeap. me too. but without the training please... i just missed my old platoonmate.Originally posted by monoslayer:ya.. but i enjoyed every moment of it.. how i wish i can go through bmt over again..
you and 6 DIV again.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Yeap. me too. but without the training please... i just missed my old platoonmate.
but actually... my life in my division also not bad...
heavenly...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:you and 6 DIV again.
same sentiments for bmtcOriginally posted by gUms:yah balls , i miss my army life sia , also from bmtc ... every single thing in dat video and every single place at de video , was de same as mine .
haixxxx sianzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
but den again ORD LO
same sentiments for bmtcOriginally posted by mhcampboy:same sentiments for bmtc
same sentiments for ord...
stalker...Originally posted by monoslayer:same sentiments for bmtc
same sentiments for ord...
igalloper...Originally posted by mhcampboy:stalker...
igalloper pillion...Originally posted by monoslayer:igalloper...
Originally posted by rathcycle:Damn it, i wasted 20 minutes on this video, i am never going to like army !!!!!!!!!!! ARRRRRRRRRRR
stalker's stalker...Originally posted by mhcampboy:igalloper pillion...
stalker stalker's stalker...Originally posted by monoslayer:stalker's stalker...
Why that expression ?Originally posted by mhcampboy:
surprise that u watch the video and wasting it....Originally posted by rathcycle:Why that expression ?
I rather serve jail term than to go for NS...Originally posted by mhcampboy:surprise that u watch the video and wasting it....
laughing at u becos u dun like army...
rather go jail den serve NS?.. i tink u r crazy.. bmt is fun okie..Originally posted by rathcycle:I rather serve jail term than to go for NS...
And i watch the video and save it..
Sian ar.... got people ki siao while serving NS, got alot people die while serving NS oso...Originally posted by monoslayer:rather go jail den serve NS?.. i tink u r crazy.. bmt is fun okie..
ok lor... go declare u jehovah witness....Originally posted by rathcycle:I rather serve jail term than to go for NS...
And i watch the video and save it..