Never see them in my unit last time, only saw girls while having my BMT (and they were changing with the windows opened)...Originally posted by Princess livia:juz curious tt now army really gt girls inside liao meh??
cuz i heard quite a number of my fren say their camp gt girls de..den she oways get bully..den some say ish the guls bully em..soO is it true??
n now i noe tt army life ish getting more relax n their food ish more nice den last tyme liao??
pls share..
really???Originally posted by dork3d:Never see them in my unit last time, only saw girls while having my BMT (and they were changing with the windows opened)...
cos they are despo liao.. any women also chio oneOriginally posted by Princess livia:o.O...but they say sum quite chio worx..
Quite true, some of them are indeed very chio, just like the girls on Orchard Road...Originally posted by Princess livia:o.O...but they say sum quite chio worx..
den e girls at inside wear lky eUu guys do arz??Originally posted by dork3d:Quite true, some of them are indeed very chio, just like the girls on Orchard Road...
Yes, the uniform is the same, except they wear another T-shirt under the uniform, so they won't zao geng during the course of training... Saw them taking the shirt, T-shirt and bra when they were changing in their bunk before...Originally posted by Princess livia:den e girls at inside wear lky eUu guys do arz??
Maybe because private sector no market for them for their qualifications?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I had two girls who were in my branch, both should be 1SGs by now.
There are a lot of girls who sign on with the technical vocations.
what do u mean by post out?Originally posted by Bontakun:I am also curious as to when the females posted out, where will they go? Commandos? Guards? Sispec? Combat Engineer? Stall woman? I know some will be instructors, to train future female recruits.
Wah... 1 platoon got diff shapes of soldiers in it liao. Never seen dat in ancient times... but at least the future female generations will also learn how to protect herself and take care of herself in times of war. Hope dat won't come though...Originally posted by Gordonator:what do u mean by post out?
to put in simply, upon finishing SISPEC/OCS and their respective vocational course and getting their ranks, they will get posted to a unit in whichever formation they sign on as.
thats wat i think tooOriginally posted by saline:cos they are despo liao.. any women also chio one
Most of them are poly grads, with EEE diplomas leh.Originally posted by dork3d:Maybe because private sector no market for them for their qualifications?