Home
>
Singapore Armed Forces
enquires on further medical questionaire
Taiwanpolitics
13 Jul 06, 15:18
i got my further reporting order liao .
the medical questionaire i got 1 word that i dun understand .
wad is " childhood illness " ?
any1 care to explain ?
MO pls help ?
Taiwanpolitics
14 Jul 06, 22:36
help leh
i filling medical questionaire .
the part childhood illness confuses me .
wad's childhood illness ?
mhcampboy
14 Jul 06, 22:38
Childhood illness is the illness you had during childhood la.
example, asthma, or maybe cancer...
not fever or minor kinds of sickness...
Taiwanpolitics
14 Jul 06, 22:38
then hearing problem i have leh
my ears will pop when i have flu and sneeze .
but after a while , it will be normal , must I include it ?
Taiwanpolitics
14 Jul 06, 22:41
i also scare they check my didi during the medical examination .
i am scared as i am very shy .
the rumoured cough test ....
mhcampboy
14 Jul 06, 22:42
Are you talking on your own?
Taiwanpolitics
14 Jul 06, 22:48
talking to u all lah .
i very shy de .
i go toilet use the cubicle de not outside 1 .
i scare my didi will be seen ................
wqtrigger
15 Jul 06, 11:26
-_-" dont enlist la