but the feel is thereOriginally posted by Gordonator:wear civilian don't need to salute lah. somore blank colours.
dun know y scold vulgar ppl will more scare uOriginally posted by tarutaru:one think for sure wear uniform sure scold more vulgar language
is it on the net?Originally posted by Hellraiza:for all the military protocol u can check out this new handbook by SAF, Customs and Traditions...got everything u need to know about saluting, military wedding/funeral and all sorts of interesting info.
same goes for MRT. but who really cares?Originally posted by kwlee:lol cannot sleep in bus
lol so some even squard and sit on floorOriginally posted by Gordonator:same goes for MRT. but who really cares?
Originally posted by martin_lim85:last week i saw a LTA and 2 LCP play CS at LAN Shop, they wore the new no4 so can see they are from which camp and base pass still on. then i(wearing CV) standing beside them say, "KNNB!!! wear no4 can in play CS still play so lousy, CB i send email to ur camp comd complain liao!" then he stares at me. i say "still stares act punk ar! wait i report to SAFPU then u know." then he and his guys playing after 5 min left the shop
got lah... somemore he play like sai.Originally posted by Gordonator:nowadays still still got people play CS ah?
the LTA?Originally posted by martin_lim85:got lah... somemore he play like sai.
ya dun even to buy weapon somemoreOriginally posted by Gordonator:the LTA?
Wonder why the LTA wear no 4 to book out?Originally posted by Gordonator:the LTA?
that's nothing. a MAJ in my camp take the MRT go home in his no.4 everyday. but he wears a jacket.Originally posted by gnoik:Wonder why the LTA wear no 4 to book out?
To show off?
from engineer? or med?Originally posted by Gordonator:that's nothing. a MAJ in my camp take the MRT go home in his no.4 everyday. but he wears a jacket.
HQMC. but he's not a MAJ(DR).Originally posted by wuming78:from engineer? or med?
-.-" so evil one ar uOriginally posted by martin_lim85:last week i saw a LTA and 2 LCP play CS at LAN Shop, they wore the new no4 so can see they are from which camp and base pass still on. then i(wearing CV) standing beside them say, "KNNB!!! wear no4 can in play CS still play so lousy, CB i send email to ur camp comd complain liao!" then he stares at me. i say "still stares act punk ar! wait i report to SAFPU then u know." then he and his guys playing after 5 min left the shop
i just cant stand officers breaking the rules and walk tallOriginally posted by kwlee:-.-" so evil one ar u
nothing wrong with wearing uniform to book out right? i did that before i started driving, and am still doing that. you can say i am proud of being in uniform.Originally posted by gnoik:Wonder why the LTA wear no 4 to book out?
To show off?
I prefer to wear CV. Wear no 4 is just so troublesome.Originally posted by wuming78:nothing wrong with wearing uniform to book out right? i did that before i started driving, and am still doing that. you can say i am proud of being in uniform.
but importantly someone who wants to book out in uniform must be in proper turnout.
Where? When? How?Originally posted by Hellraiza:for all the military protocol u can check out this new handbook by SAF, Customs and Traditions...got everything u need to know about saluting, military wedding/funeral and all sorts of interesting info.
changing to CV for book out and changing back to no.4 when booking in is even more troublesome.Originally posted by gnoik:I prefer to wear CV. Wear no 4 is just so troublesome.
x2Originally posted by Gordonator:changing to CV for book out and changing back to no.4 when booking in is even more troublesome.
During lunch time at Ten Mile Junction, u can find senior saf officers and nusaf having lunch in a high class restaurant.Originally posted by Stooky:bar/discotheque/nightclubs.. ?
lottery shop/betting outlets.... ?
arcade/lan shop... ?
geylang whore house.... ?
expensive high class fine dining western restaurant... ?
can go these places in uniform? if cannot, will be chased out or what?
what other places do u know?