zhun boh? where u got the info from? as long as dun tio ninja can liao...Originally posted by tetsumi:fyi, those lucky bast**ds who r enlisting on 8th sept into bmtc sch 2
u r going to either leopard or scorpion
both warrant coys...
nuhtin much la. except that your OC and PC most probably a warrant officer rather than an officer.Originally posted by pouncy:what is a warrant coy ?
a bit only?? u so fast 4get abt the welfares delta enjoyed??!! makes my blood boil man!Originally posted by mhcampboy:nuhtin much la. except that your OC and PC most probably a warrant officer rather than an officer.
and in the case of warrant officers... they normally get wad they wan.. so coy will be a bit welfare.
aiyahh.. maybe they just wanna know for fun. what IF maybe they DO meet up and go together ?Originally posted by Gordonator:i don't understand why people always like to post threads asking whether got any people here enlisting on the same date as them? i mean, it's not as though u are going to meet them up and go to tekong together right?
zhun lah... 100% zhunOriginally posted by S@mz_Rev0LuT|on:zhun boh? where u got the info from? as long as dun tio ninja can liao...
a bit welfare???Originally posted by mhcampboy:nuhtin much la. except that your OC and PC most probably a warrant officer rather than an officer.
and in the case of warrant officers... they normally get wad they wan.. so coy will be a bit welfare.
If I remember correctly, one of my friend also got this problem, but he went to BMT first, before he went bAck to school to complete it, and then go to his unit. But of course, when ur peers ORD liao, u most probably still serving.Originally posted by Lambo:Thanks for the prompt reply. Im 18 year old this year and my school allow me another 1.5 years to complete the whole course.. I need to defer NS cos my remodule date clashes with it Im not sure if theres anyway to complete my NS first and then resume studies cos it will exceed the time limit