can go early or late.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:my appointment on 1 pm , so can i arrive earlier or must be punctual ?
but according to da website , medical examination is abt 2 hours .....
but i nid more time cos i am the type with medi problems and CMBP closes at 5 pm , and pre-enlistment documentaion takes some time ......
if i am unable to finish my checkup , must i come another day ?
and there 's still aptitude assessment leh .....
Sigh... as I said earlier, it's just a FRO, they're not going to eat you up and spit you out.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:my appointment on 1 pm , so can i arrive earlier or must be punctual ?
but i nid more time cos i am the type with medi problems and CMBP closes at 5 pm , and pre-enlistment documentaion takes some time ......
Just be punctual, regardless if you need more time or not, if u can't finish ur checkup, come back another day lor. So wats so difficult abt it?Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:my appointment on 1 pm , so can i arrive earlier or must be punctual ?
Just check out eyesight la.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:then wad is the vision test abt ?
Its just a examination to determine your Pes status! They are not going to split your body apart and perform autopsy!!!Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:SORRY LAH !!!!
i scared cos my medical examination is coming in less than 10 days time .
i dun like medical examination .
Fu9k the CMPB !!!!
relax dude.. they r jus going to let u go through some test to determine ur pes status.. eye sight, x-ray, urine test, etc.. n THE MO WILL CHECK UR KUKU BIRD!!!Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:SORRY LAH !!!!
i scared cos my medical examination is coming in less than 10 days time .
i dun like medical examination .
Fu9k the CMPB !!!!
Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:u went to a university to do blood screening, urine test, ECG n other scary tests??
i scare cos last time the doctor pulled me dick's foreskin and i shouted ouch .
then the doctor stared at me .
then he said my dick nid a small operation to remove part of my fore skin . I got phimosis (thickfore skin)!!!!
then sec school , i tio hi BP checkup due to phobia of medical checkup .
went to NUS , diagnosed at whitecoat hypertension but before that I did 2 times blood screening , 2 times urine test and ECG and other scary tests .
now NS 1 , i more scare wor .
dun laugh lah .....