Originally posted by monoslayer:of cos got lah!! during ur sit-test those LTA & CPT r reservist personnel wat! nb.. kena tekan jia lat jia lat.. purposely like to declare those big size fatso as casualties..
ur wat reservist unit?Originally posted by mhcampboy:stooky, when you are called up for reservist, you are bound under military law once again.
so kena fark by 'higher rank' is very common.
wad is in it for you?Originally posted by Master -_-:ur wat reservist unit?
I rent out Mono to you for a dayOriginally posted by mhcampboy:wad is in it for you?
ya.. i will nv ever 4get the traumatic experience..Originally posted by mhcampboy:
scott ordeal is still running to ur head huh...
its ok la.Originally posted by Master -_-:I rent out Mono to you for a day
hey! wat do u take me for! knock master's headOriginally posted by Master -_-:I rent out Mono to you for a day
he is a sneaky cobra, i m a part-time cobra n lazerlord is a two-head cobraOriginally posted by Master -_-:ur wat reservist unit?
Only got NS LCP & PTE scolded LTA & MAJ during my reservist...Originally posted by Stooky:Reservists of higher rank than NSFs...... can they tekan or F the NSFs...? eg. when they come back for in-camp training
eg. a reservist LTA or MAJ or SSG can tekan or F a PTE or LCP NSF??
u ever come across such situations? share them...
or how bout the other way round?
Originally posted by Gordonator:i'm a NSman, i'm higher rank than the threadstarter. so to punish stooky for creating all those crappy threads, stooky u knock it down now.
I concur with my fellow mod, and add on further punishment.Originally posted by Gordonator:i'm a NSman, i'm higher rank than the threadstarter. so to punish stooky for creating all those crappy threads, stooky u knock it down now.
Originally posted by monoslayer:he is a sneaky cobra, i m a part-time cobra n lazerlord is a two-head cobra
I concur with my fellow cobra, and add on further punishment.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I concur with my fellow mod, and add on further punishment.
Since we are all reservist, he must buy us supper hor, nasi goreng and teh alia.
to the portion in red. what do u mean? u mean a higher rank NSF fark a lower rank NSman? or a lower rank NSF fark a higher rank NSman?Originally posted by Stooky:Reservists of higher rank than NSFs...... can they tekan or F the NSFs...? eg. when they come back for in-camp training
eg. a reservist LTA or MAJ or SSG can tekan or F a PTE or LCP NSF??
u ever come across such situations? share them...
or how bout the other way round?