i m not lor...during the 2 week i m fking picked upon lor for being so slow in picking upOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Dun try to keng here ar.
Hahahah welcome back to sgforums!!
relax la. its only been 2 weeks. practice makes perfect. just dun c0ck up in front of ur sergeant majors. both company and school!!!Originally posted by borntolive:i m not lor...during the 2 week i m fking picked upon lor for being so slow in picking up
the prob is i always cock up..Originally posted by mhcampboy:relax la. its only been 2 weeks. practice makes perfect. just dun c0ck up in front of ur sergeant majors. both company and school!!!
Ask your Malay platoon mates to teach you the various commands, then write them down on the little notebook you were issued.Originally posted by borntolive:hi i m back from 2 week confinement,, n i must say its fked up...cant stand it when ppl of roughly the same age as u scolding crude wordrs, tekaning u etc.
i got a bad prob with foot drills.. cant seem to remember wad to to with diff malay cmds....i m ok with normal marching, kaning n kiring , numbering off etc but i was tought so much other cmds..any got a webpage or resouce where i can memorise all the cmds
i also got prob with my skin, whenenver i sweat i itch n i tend to scratch..as u know fking foot drills u cant move n the dreaded field camp coming soon where u have to endure yr sweaty n dirty body... bec of this i got rash on body hand neck etc....i seen MO liao but he said jsut appiled wad i was given...the prob is aslong as i sweat i got the rash..any know wad to do?
Don't worry, there will be some people here that can help you out here. Learn through this weekend, go back keep practicing , sure no problem.Originally posted by borntolive:the prob is i always cock up..
taurosOriginally posted by martin_lim85:which bmt coy?
Get a memo from your family doctor and submit to your MO. Tell him to fix appointment for you to see SAF specialist. Wait for verdict.Originally posted by borntolive:how to u get downgraded based on ym skin cond?
Only MO can arrange for you to see medical board mah. Why don't want to se MO so often? You shy ah? Or you scared your bunk mates will blanket you for chao kenging?Originally posted by borntolive:the prob is i dont want go MO too often i already went MO once during the 2 weeks n excuse from uniform for a few days..
so the only solm is see specialist? which meabns go polyclininc, ask req to see specialist ?
which platoon?Originally posted by borntolive:tauros
2Originally posted by tetsumi:which platoon?
wads oocOriginally posted by Claypot Rice:Only MO can arrange for you to see medical board mah. Why don't want to se MO so often? You shy ah? Or you scared your bunk mates will blanket you for chao kenging?
If downgrade, you'll go OOC, then join a PES C coy. If unsuccessful, I bet your fellow NS sgts (NS Slaves) will tekan you jialat jialat one. They want to enjoy themselves before ORD mah.
out of course.Originally posted by borntolive:wads ooc
Originally posted by BonJovi:after ur 2-week confinement, it means that honeymoon period is over........